Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Bad Experience

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Smoky. First room we were assigned had not been cleaned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waukegan IL

Should have been better...

Posted May 22, 2015
The front desk clerk was very rude. When I went to my room my door was already open and the bed looked slept on. When I requested a different room i was told there weren't any, but received one a minute later. Lastly I received no housekeeping during my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, Al

Nice hotel close to my destination

Posted May 19, 2015
The hotel was in a perfect location. I was well pleased with everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from st. louis on lindbergh ave

nice clean room quite atmosphere.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: location, price
Cons: update bed headboards, dressers, and comforters.
Location: Edwards Jones Dome Sweetie Pies The Arch Downtown
nice clean quite room. i was there for my sons robotics worlds championship. great location to the Edwards Jones dome. all stores restaurants close vicinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
2 nights. Very nice staff and breakfast in the morning. Rooms are clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Close to freeway,lots surrounding it

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The freeway is close so it gets a little loud at times
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleep in your car instead

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Quick in and out. Hot shower, good A/C.
Cons: NEW COMFORTABLE MATRESSES
Location: Bob Evans, Dennys, 20 mins from the Arch.
If you only have the choice between sleeping in your car and this place, choose your car. While the room seemed clean (some strange smells), and the late-evening check-in was quick, they disguise sandstone rocks as matresses.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty and rundown

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: the price
The facility is old and dated with bad carpet. The hallways are dark and dingy. The room is very cheap looking with horribly uncomfortable beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Unsanitary with poor service and location.

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
There were toenail clippings by the bed that were there when I arrived. The room cleaner did not clean them up during my two day and two night stay. The day clerk at the desk "had an attitude" like my presence was an inconvenience for him. He had his head buried into an electronic device like he did not want to be disturbed.