Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Athens, Al

Nice hotel close to my destination

Posted May 19, 2015
The hotel was in a perfect location. I was well pleased with everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom st. louis on lindbergh ave

nice clean room quite atmosphere.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: location, price
Cons: update bed headboards, dressers, and comforters.
Location: Edwards Jones Dome Sweetie Pies The Arch Downtown
nice clean quite room. i was there for my sons robotics worlds championship. great location to the Edwards Jones dome. all stores restaurants close vicinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
2 nights. Very nice staff and breakfast in the morning. Rooms are clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Close to freeway,lots surrounding it

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The freeway is close so it gets a little loud at times
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleep in your car instead

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Quick in and out. Hot shower, good A/C.
Cons: NEW COMFORTABLE MATRESSES
Location: Bob Evans, Dennys, 20 mins from the Arch.
If you only have the choice between sleeping in your car and this place, choose your car. While the room seemed clean (some strange smells), and the late-evening check-in was quick, they disguise sandstone rocks as matresses.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty and rundown

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: the price
The facility is old and dated with bad carpet. The hallways are dark and dingy. The room is very cheap looking with horribly uncomfortable beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by billyfrom Potosi

neighborhood

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room next door kept yelling in middle of the night and slamming doors. Office was called but it didn't help much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Toni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Toni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cheap place to get some good rest

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vehicle had mechanical issues on my trip, hotel was close to repair facility. Older hotel. No coffee pot as advertised. First room ha the cable out, so they moved me, second smelled like cigarette smoke so they moved me again. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room served it's purpose. Place was quite. Good WiFi.