Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. My children had a great time!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
I'm sorry, the facility is run down. At the desk the hotel personnel said breakfast provided, perhaps for the 1st ten people. by 0830 not much was to be had except dry cereal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MO

Convenient and good value

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Convenience to convention center; shopping, dining and gas stations nearby; breakfast buffet included; friendly staff.
Cons: Parking was limited so some had to park in the adjacent shopping center's parking lot. Due to only having one computer, had a lengthy wait to check-in
Location: Convention Center very nearby, Bass Pro Shops next door, big variety of dining options within walking distance, casino very near (if interested).
We need a good value near the Convention Center, and this hotel was just what the doctor ordered. Enjoyed the breakfast bar and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to downtown St Charles

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: the price, they staff
Rate was good, staff very welcoming and helpful. However, some question about if our bed linens were fresh when we checked in and coffee pot in room was never clean. We did not use the pot because of that. Coffee maker in breakfast area not working, and once they got it fixed, the coffee was VERY disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathyfrom Southeast Missouri

Pretty fair hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could not regulate the heat in the room at all. Noise upstairs during wee hours of the morning was very irritating. Sounded like people dropping things on the floor or something at 4 a.m. for about 45 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tiafrom St. Peters

service with a smile.

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice.and. the service was even better. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Run down hotel, close to highway.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Linens were dirty on our bed, had to replace them immediately. Poor lighting. Just unkempt overall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Joplin, Mo

A must stay.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Unexpectedly clean and was quiet to building and outside noise. A good nights rest. We felt secure and safe.
Cons: I'm still thinking......
Location: Bass Pro Shop right next door. Strip mall across parking lot with numerous shops.
From check in to check out was VERY pleased. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com