Ratings based on 750 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Forced into a smoking room

Posted Apr 8, 2015
The hotel rooms are really nice. If I was a smoker - it would have been great. If I had gotten a non-smoking room - it would have been great. I booked the room for 3 people - me, wife and 17 yr old son. Arrived after 1 am and was told that the only room they had in a non-smoking room was with a king bed. I had to take a smoking room if I wanted a room with two queens. The person checking me in acted like they could care less about trying to accomodate me. Acted like it was a huge hassle to see if there was even a rollaway bed that could be put in the non-smoking room. After driving 5 hours and at 1 in the morning - I was willing to take the smoking room and be done with it. Given it was a thursday night - I have a hard time believing there was not a single room in the hotel with two queens in a non-smoking room. I say that because I went on the website and found a two-queen room for the Friday check-in that was also the start to Easter weekend. My guess is a friday would be much busier and they had that room available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could stay and never leave the Hotel!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Restaurants were great and several to choose from.
Cons: Not a thing!
Location: Mills Mall was close as well as Cabela's and Bass Pro Shop.
Expedia did not get reservations right but the hotel staff worked with us so we could stay as planned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Great work guys keep it up solid stay. Slept like a baby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City, OK

Great getaway

Posted Mar 21, 2015
This was a great getaway! The room was great, the restaurant & nightlife was good as well! Not too far from great shopping outlets. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Convenience and amenities.
Cons: Smoking in the hotel and surrounding casino are.
Location: Great location and connected to many a large casino and all it has to offer.
We were amazed at the size and cleanliness of our room. A big living area and huge bathroom. Great staff and many restaurants and things to do
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Crystal City MO

Wonderful hotel !

Posted Mar 11, 2015
We fully enjoyed our 2 night stay. We will definitely be returning as soon as we can. We were allowed to check in 3 hours early. Front desk was very pleasant and helpful. We received a room on the 18th floor, view of the Missouri river. The room was amazing. Loved the bathroom. Towels could have been softer. The seperate bathtub is deep and room enough for 2. Enjoyed watching tv while relaxing in the tub! Room service is wonderful. Very please with the quality. You are definitely getting what you pay for. The fruit platter was great. My husband said his cheeseburger was wondeful. Serivice was all around wondeful. There are children that stay in hotel also. Never really had an issue with them. They were all really well behaved. Never heard them in the hallways. The pool was good. I went after 9pm, which is for adults only from 9pm to midnight. It Is An outdoor/indoor pool. It could have been a little warmer. They provide separate towels for you to use in the pool area. The only improvements I would like to see would be better channels on the tv. I would rate the channel selection poor to fair. More trash cans. There was only 2 for the whole room. There was visible dust on the tables. I am very picky when it comes to my hotel rooms. I am the one who looks behind the doors to see if there is any dirt, etc. Overall I am very pleased with our stay and can not wait for our return visit!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SD

Reserved King! Didn't get it!!!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Checked in, very nice hotel, desk staff pleasant. Then got to the room, 2 queens! Even though I requested a King!! Went back to the desk, was told that it's "first come, first served" Really?!? So there's no kings left in this huge hotel on a Tues night?!?! Desk help was not helpful on this issue!! Only said it was a "request" not a guarantee! Spoiled a nice stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA.

Beats the airport hotels

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Rooms are very nice
Cons: Increase the amount of non-smoking space
Beautiful rooms at a reasonable price. Only 6 miles from the St. Louis airport, but a world apart. Worth a cab ride if you have to stay overnight near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com