Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brasilia, Brazil

Excelente custo benefício!

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Custo benefício.
Cons: A limpeza do quarto pode ser um pouco melhor, mas isso não quer dizer que estava ruim.
Location: Gostei da localização!
Hotel cumpre exatamente o que propõe na internet, muito bom custo benefício, rapidez no atendimento, segurança e bom café-da-manhã. Recomendo para aqueles que buscam um bom preço aliado a boa qualidade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom longmont co

Awesome pillows

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Awesome pillows friendly staff. Nice breakfast close to dennys
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Nice place

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Good comfortable. Great price. Lots of pillows. Will stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Close to the airport but that's about it

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Rooms were kind of just a strange large single space. The tubs were hugely elevated off the ground so senior citizens beware. My only real complaints are the the mileage from attractions advertisement led me to believe we were closer to the city when we were actually a 30 minute drive away from our destination and that despite making a reservation for two adults in my room we had only one towel and the front desk staff would not give us another.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Owensville,mo

I'd stay there again

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: location; location, location
Cons: it could use abit of remodeling; new carpets, for instance
staff friendly; beds comfortable; love the little pillows !! ; close to airport, w/ free shuttle & parking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: beds were comfortable
Cons: new carpet
picked the location, close to the airport shuttle left right ontime
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
This is not a 5 star hotel. That said it was clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the bed was comfy,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Quality stay for very cheap

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Location next to Boeing; Price
Location: Convenient to I-270, I-70.
Hotel stay was surprisingly very good for how cheap the room was. Was very convenient location next to Boeing facilities. Has a Denny's and Quiznos next door. Stayed in hotel until could locate an apartment to live in. Got a special rate for staying 3+ nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Wales

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Clean and tidy, the shuttle service to and from the airport was excellent. The staff were very helpful and friendly
Location: Not close to attractions but plenty of shopping and restaurants close by, next door gave a 10% discount to hotel guests.
A pleasant few days stay, staff were very friendly and helpful. Wifi access was very unpredictable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ill

Wish there was a fridge in my room...

Posted Oct 20, 2014
It was decent enough...I did kill a big crawling on my floor and I really needed a small fridge for my food items since I was on a special diet...also, distance to lobby was a pain...otherwise, it was an enjoyable stay and quiet enough for a Friday night!