Ratings based on 958 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Room size and the ability to get breakfast on site.
The room and other facilities were excellent and the staff helpful and friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location but not quiet at all

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The only good things about the hotel would be that it's easy to get to from the highway, and the parking lot was not as packed full as other hotels I've stayed at. The bad... I could hear every parking lot noise (car doors, locks beeping, people talking), every hall noise (people running/talking loudly), every door shutting on my floor, and every time the people in the rooms above or next to me ran the water/shower, or flushed the toilet. To make matters worse, went I went to take a shower at 8am, there was NO warm water, let alone hot water. None. The warmed it got was the cooler side of lukewarm, and that was will it turned all the way up on the hot side. When I complained to the desk they said "yeah, there are lots of people here today." Really? That seems to be a problem for you because you're cheap, not because you're busy. Good hotels should still be able to provide enough hot water when they are busy. Additionally, the shower head was filthy and had gunky shampoo (?, I hope that's all it was) stuck on it. If you're looking for a safe place for the night, this place is fine. If you want comfort, peace & quiet, look elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
I enjoyed my stay. Beds were comfortable and breakfast was ok. My only complaint is the rooms have tile floor, carpet is much more comfortable and looks better in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice people, easy overnight stay.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Just passing through St. Louis for one night, and this was convenient and lovely experience. Room was clean and exactly what we needed. Breakfast in the morning was good, and Jane - the breakfast lady - was lovely. Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Morning breakfast wS better than some I have had.
Very pet friendly but I wS put downstairs in the smoking section. Our room had not been smoked in but the hall smelled very smokey. I think every pet visit is given this room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O'fallon, MO

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Jet tub
Cons: Door keycards did not work for outer doors or room. Front desk blamed us for keeping near cellphones, which we did not.
It was very difficult to understand any of the staff, who were all foreigners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brighton tn

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Nice hotel lovely staff. Rooms were clean great breakfast and cookies at night. The kids loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Now this was a wonderful room!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location, condition. Everything was great!
Location: Highway was right there. Very far from the stadium and downtown, but that's okay. highway gets you there fast.
This was a wonderful room. Very comfortable. Very clean. In a good area. The room was spacious. Did not get a chance to eat at the breakfast bar, but it smelled fabulous. Do not hesitate to trust this hotel at this location. Easy on and off highway access. Quiet, clean, and peaceful. Great night's rest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north Iowa

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Comfortable room that had everything we needed, resturants close by. Close to town. We had a plumbing problem which was addressed quickly. This hotel has everything you need plus free parking! We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Everything
We were there for a funeral the breakfast good the rooms were clean and comfortable