Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
fifth floor - used multiple door cards - first set of cards failed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Needs to be updated

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Close to airport, but still quite as for planes taking off. Pool looked nice even thus did not have time to use.
Cons: Reprint walls, updated and fix air conditioner.
Location: Within walking distance of places to eat and airport.
Air conditioner makes a lot of noise, the tv remote did not work and the elevator would drop down a couple inches two times every time we would enter. The staff was very nice and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice hotel very close to St. Louis Lambert Airport

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The room was very nice. I recommend it very highly. My two complaints are: the two phones in our room didn't work. I couldn't call the front desk to have a wake up call. Used my cell phone for alarm, but couldn't reach front desk unless I went down. I did not like the coffee with powdered creamer. It was awful, I didn't drink it. I recommend getting some good creamer and adding to the breakfast area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Nice hotel to be for a short stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The room is neat, The staff is friendly and its good for the price
Cons: I would advice that the corridor carpet should be changed if possible. I noticed a funny smell when walking around the lobby, though not too terrible
The hotel is good for the price.. I had a good experience during my day stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkley, MO

Close to St. Louis airport.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Cons: Pickup at airport & improve room service.
Room had trash taken out, but no soap refill or towels. Had to go get them every time at front desk. Took over 45 minutes to get picked up at the airport at 11:00 at night after calling three times and every time was told they were on the way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The king size bed
Cons: Service over all.
Location: Airport
Standing water in bathroom next to the toilet and wall, A/C didn't work very well, setting was on 60 and it felt like it was on 75. Cleaning people left dirty towels in the bathroom with no wash clothes for the next day. Stated free hot breakfast. There was no FREE breakfast. Shuttle service was no where to be found. We had to drive ourselves to the Metrolink.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Was nice once

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This hotel looks like it was nice at one time... maybe 20-30 years ago. It is outdated and disrepair. The staff was so so at best and plain rude at worst. The carpet was damp in several areas in our room and the room smelled a bit like mildew. There was no remote for the television, what looked like the dirt from a vaccuum on the floor, and the ice bucket lid had mold on it. Would not recommend and will not return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014
The first room was not clean. The floor was dirty and trash from previous occupants was on the floor. We asked to be moved to a different room. The second room was on slightly better. Floor was clean but we discovered that the sheets on both beds had stains. We asked for replacement sheets. The water in the pool was green, nobody swam. The front desk staff was apologized but seemed like they were short on cleaning staff. Clearly the vacuum they were using was not industrial strength. They provided single serve coffee packs in the room, but during our stay only had decaf.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: nothing
not worth the money spent ,poor quality stinking rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathi from Reno, NV

Nice hotel. Front desk was very helpful and nice.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Location: Only needed Room after arriving flight and for returning flight.
Convenient to airport. Employees very efficient and helpful.