Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: overall cleanliness
Location: One mile from everything you would need
The room had a strong odor of smoking and sweat. The sheets were stained with something I don't want to guess at and the towels had to be a least 5 years old and worn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel outside of St. Louis

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and a great breakfast!
It was a great room. We did use the pull out sofa for our children. The mattress needs replaced! Do not recommend sleeping on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OVERNIGHT FOR PURE PLEASURE AND SHOPPING

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: THE STAFF, THE BREAKFAST, AND THE QUICKNESS OF ADDRESSING ANY ISSUES.
Cons: THE HOTEL IS IN NEED OF SOME REMODELING, BUT THEY ARE AWARE OF THAT AND EXPRESSED PLANS TO DO JUST THAT.
Location: NEARBY IS A PREMIUM OUTLET MALL AND NOT FAR IS THE CHESTERFIELD MALL AS WELL. YOU ARE NEAR TO THE INTERSTATE, SO EVERYTHING IS CLOSE!
WE DID HAVE A PROBLEM WHILE THERE, BUT IT WAS HANDLED QUICKLY AND WELL. THE BREAKFAST WAS GREAT! IT IS HARD TO IMAGINE WANTING ANYTHING ELSE THAT WAS NOT AVAILABLE. IT WAS PARTICULARLY INTERESTING TO SEE OTHER WOMEN EXAMINE THE PANCAKE MACHINE. OVERALL A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE WITH A POSITIVE OUTCOME.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Room was clean, staff was accommodating.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Full breakfast, clean rooms.
Cons: It seemed the lobby could have looked nicer. Dirty floor, stuff sitting around on the popcorn machine, just general tidying up.
Location: Was very close to Chesterfield Valley and Chesterfield Mall.
Was with my daughters and grand daughter for an over night trip. Plenty of space in the room and had a great breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to outlet shopping.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Proximity to outlet malls. Easy access to hotel from Airport Road. The complimentary breakfast is great!
Cons: Need to upgrade to high definition TV's in guest rooms. Picture is horrible.
Location: Great location when shopping at nearby outlet malls.
Nice, clean rooms with comfortable beds. Great hotel location when shopping at nearby outlet malls, and the complimentary breakfast is excellent! The only negative comment is the picture quality of TV in guest room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great! The complimentary breakfast was great! The only down was that a picture fell off the wall in the middle of the night over the bed. Nobody was hurt, but scared us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Great location. Close to shopping.
Cons: Overall cleanliness/repairs/updating.
Location: Great location. Near a lot of shopping.
Our stay was brief but nice. The hotel is in a great location but could use some updates/repairs and overal cleaning. Staff were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kellyfrom New mexico

Get a top floor room.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, it was acceptable. VERY noisy so i suggest requesting the top floor away from the elevator. There is a small airport nearby that had heavy helicopter traffic all night when i stayed. Staff is frienly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oliviafrom Arkansas

Business trip

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fast check in, clean room, comfortable bed... Overall great experience!