Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Good hotel, would stay again.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Good location, very clean. If you run, leave the hotel, turn right and then hang a left on Craig. Sidewalks in good condition for miles and miles.
Cons: Smoke alarm in room had a piece of paper over the sensor and a piece (presumably the battery compartment) partially pulled out. Room didn't smell tho
Location: Stayed for business. Easy highway access, not far from airport.
No complaints. Just be aware that breakfast is ordered at a bar/snack counter so budget some time accordingly (it is not self-serve). That said they were very quick in preparing the food and bringing it out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

heater didn't work 1 nite, coffeepot retained h20

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: location
Location: lots of restaurants
basically good. great location, staff friendly. food/drinks overpriced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom suburban Detroit

In St Louis to celebrate our Aunt's92 birthday....

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Picked this location as central to Clayton Desperes Bellefountaine Cemetary and South St Louis.....close to freeways. enjoyed the blooming roses as we arrived....pool and hot tub area beautiful. purchased breakfast with package..... staff friendly personable options varied and good. Location also close to shopping......safe upscale area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by IL Traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Nice clean room. Pool and hot tub were nice size. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Courtneyfrom La Crosse, WI

Good location

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice, clean hotel. The only thing I didn't like was that there was no free breakfast :). It was in a good location, close to shopping if we needed anything. I had absolutely no problems staying there. Would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carolfrom small town , ohio

St. Louis

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine, but we had requested double beds and received a king. We checked in early but they were unable to change accomadations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lonniefrom Omaha

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good amenities, Clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Evansville

Long weekend in the Lou

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Nice hotel about 15-20 minutes from downtown. Comfortable room. Some good food options nearby and shopping about 10 miles away in chesterfield. Staff was very friendly, I would highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!!!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
This place is clean and the staff was great,the pool area was nice and clean.The only thing I can even say that was a little issue was the bed was a little to hard for me.