Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
My partner and I stayed over the weekend for a special event. The hotel was in an excellent and safe location. The staff were friendly and accommodating. I would recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a hotel in the St Louis area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to medical facilities

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Location. Cleanliness.
Cons: I needed to extend my stay, but front staff desk was not overly helpful in accommodating my request.
Clean property with good amenities. Convenient to medical facilities in Creve Coeur. Clean workout facility with up to date equipment in good working order. Typical continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Location is good

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Good location and clean hotel with good staff. Good for short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Safe and quiet location.
The beds were super comfortable. Numerous restaurants close by. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: It was very clean, the staff were really helpful nice and polite.
Location: I was there for work and dint have time to see anything but one visit to The Hill for an incredible dinner
I don't really have an experience to tell, I was there for work and this is the hotel they recommend and it was a nice place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greenwood, mo

Good location but lack of free breakfast is a draw

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Should offer a minimum free breakfast buffet
Location: Needed the location for a family event
Hair Dryer didn't work...staff unable to give good directions. Breakfast is for extra payment! The best thing about this Marriott is its location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
The hotel was very nice. The staff was very friendly & helpful. Very clean & comfortable. I was impressed with the amount of safety bars in the bathroom, especially in the shower. I would highly recommend staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Up to expectation

Posted Apr 21, 2015
No real complaints. Except my kids were unhappy that there was no Disney channel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway, but didn't hear the noise

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Nice hotel with comfortable beds, good sound-proofed rooms (it was sold out and I couldn't hear people running in the hallways), good location, very friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels