Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Cons: More elevator locations.
Wonderful staff, very friendly. We would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Went for a weekend getaway with friends and had a splendid stay. The hotel and grounds were as beautiful as the pictures and staff were friendly. Loved how close it was to the sites but far enough away to have peace and quiet at the home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Scott, KS

Nice place for the family

Posted Mar 16, 2015
This is a very nice hotel with easy deicing distance of all the sights. My son loved the pool. The staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MO

Will stay again.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Our normal St. Louis hotel was sold out so I took a chance on this one. We loved it! Amazing staff, very clean, comfy and updated. Great location, very safe. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Stayed for the night. The bed was comfy. All was well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edna KS

Charming hotel near St. Louis

Posted Feb 22, 2015
I loved the room, it was clean, simple, and exceedingly comfortable. In the morning I enjoyed a Tao Chai Latte Skim in front of the fireplace in the lobby while reading a complimentary newspaper. Truly relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Good hotel, would stay again.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Good location, very clean. If you run, leave the hotel, turn right and then hang a left on Craig. Sidewalks in good condition for miles and miles.
Cons: Smoke alarm in room had a piece of paper over the sensor and a piece (presumably the battery compartment) partially pulled out. Room didn't smell tho
Location: Stayed for business. Easy highway access, not far from airport.
No complaints. Just be aware that breakfast is ordered at a bar/snack counter so budget some time accordingly (it is not self-serve). That said they were very quick in preparing the food and bringing it out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abdulsalam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keithfrom Mo

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay and rate was reasonable. Restaurants nearby. Some minor housekeeping issues but we will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

heater didn't work 1 nite, coffeepot retained h20

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: location
Location: lots of restaurants
basically good. great location, staff friendly. food/drinks overpriced