Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, traveling to St.Louis, MO

Friendly staff, clean, great location

Posted Sep 18, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central IL

Great, like-new hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Clean!
Location: Right near Westport activities. Within short drive to Verizon Ampitheater and other St. Louis sights.
We stayed here for one night the night we attended a concert at the Verizon Ampitheater. It was an easy-to-find location within just a few minutes and an easy drive to the concert. The hotel seemed very new. The decor was modern and pretty. The room was very clean and comfortable. The only disappointment was that we thought breakfast was included with our room, but it was not. Possibly just an oversight when booking on my part.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Close to Saint Louis.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Nice, clean, comfortable and peaceful.
Cons: Lotion in the bathroom. The kitchen was very slow and inaccurate.
Location: Seemed like a safe location and a few shoppes close by.
Nice, clean, comfortable room close to many attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Unimpressed for the price room small and had to switch... Both rooms were not cleaned properly... Tampon on the picture in the bathroom... Crumbs kids toys and a razor CSP near bed tissue looked hused my sink
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Totally Enjoyed My Stay!!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Although I was only there one evening, my overall experience was a good one!! After checking in, I stopped down at the Bistro for a quick bite and enjoyed the company of the staff and other guests. My only complaint would be the hallways were pretty chilly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Close to highways!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Had a great stay! Room was updated, clean and comfortable. Staff was nice and helpful. The bistro had great choices and the breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Loved this hotel! It was very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. Very quiet. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Location far from STL activities.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The hotel was nice and offered many amenities, including an indoor pool and hot tub area. Breakfast was quite a bit more per night and only fed two people per room so we opted out. The only drawback is the hotel was at least 20 minutes from many STL activities, downtown, arch, etc. Even though this was a nice hotel, I likely would not stay again due to its location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel right by the high way!!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Everything but parking.
Cons: One thing I would say that could be improved would be the parking. It seem like there was not enough parking spaces for the guest.
Location: If you plan on going to "Sweetie Pies", "the arch", or "Zoo" this hotel is about 25 to 30 minutes away from these places. Not to bad.
My husband and I loved everything about this hotel. From the staff who were very welcoming and professional to the room. We have been to other hotels together and have hated several things about the hotel, room, food, parking, pool area, etc. But, this hotel was awesome. The food is delicious! The diner area is very elegant and the service was phenomenal. Everything was clean and the room was beautiful. We did notice that this hotel offer rooms for handicap people and we thought that was awesome for future reservations. I have to say you can hear the family next to you but, it was not that loud. We had a room on the main floor and parking was tight. Once we can back to the hotel we stayed because we did not want to loose our parking space. We did not get in the pool but, it looked very clean and children friendly. I am looking forward to coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sedalia, MO

Great hotel for the 4th July weekend!!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Very clean and very modern.
Cons: It would have been nice to have a mini fridge in our rooms. Also wish the cafe in the lobby stayed open later.
Location: The location was great close to the interstate and easy to get where we needed to go. Went to a Cardinals game and shopping.
A great weekend spent with our best friends. Had two rooms which prior to our arrival the hotel staff had made sure we had two rooms right next to each other. The beds were wonderful. Had great night sleep both nights most of the time when I travel I struggle with sleep because it's just not my bed but, I did not have that trouble during our stay. Close to all of the things we wanted to do in the St. Louis area. Hotel staff was very nice and helpful. The only thing is the rooms didn't have a mini fridge which is nice when traveling with children. We will stay here again.