Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salyersville, KY

Great stay

Posted May 10, 2015
Easy check in. Room was very clean and comfortable. Would recommend this location to anyone! Excellent experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Near airport - convenient for business trips
Cons: Airport Shuttle and breakfast buffet hours. If you have a early flight to take on the weekend, the free shuttle schedule does not accommodate weekends
Hotel staff pleasant and professional. Overall appearance of hotel and room, clean and organized.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel would stay again

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Very clean very nice hotel. The staff was very friendly. Food was delicious, disappointed there wasn't free breakfast or just a $10 charge for 3 people like other Countryard hotels I have stayed at but I knew that on the front end so i can't complain. Bed was comfy and the pull out sofa wasn't to bad either. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay near the airport

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff was nice and willing to please. Rooms were quiet and clean
Cons: Shower heads need to be replaced.
Location: The location is not the greatest, located in a business district, so you have to drive a certain distance to find a decent restaurant.
Rooms are very clean and quiet, despite being near the highway. The beds are comfortable, although the showers may need an upgrade. New shower heads might be needed. Getting to and from the hotel can be a bit of a pain, but it is worth getting to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The hotel was convenient to the airport, shopping and eating. Staff was friendly. Pool and hot tub were great. The room was lovely (updated, modern, clean, comfortable). We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
HOTEL WAS GREAT...TAXI SERVICE WAS NOT...TAXI DRIVER GOT LOST AND WE MISSED OUOR EARLY AM FLIGHT
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2015 by Kristy H, Hotel Management
I am so sorry to hear about the taxi service. We have never had this kind of issue before. I will contact the taxi company promptly to ensure this never happens again. Please accept my sincerest apologies. Kristy H Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price - near the airport

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Front desk personnel
Cons: free coffee in the am
Location: Gambling at Hollywood Casino
Sheila at the front desk was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nadiyahfrom Columbia

Family day

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
I staied there per day, but it is located far of the city. Staffs were kind. I feel it doesn't worth price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Hotel was ok and the staff was helpful. I was very much surprised to get there and find out that the pictures and description I saw online was not for this hotel. One of the staff stated that the hotel was in the process of being remodeled and what I saw online was actually for other Marriott hotels. There was no refrigerator or microwave in room as I had seen online which was a little frustrating considering I need a refrigerator for medication I take. I must give it to the staff though cause after discussing my needs for a refrigerator, when I came back to my room later that evening, they had placed one in my room, which I was very happy about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by Kristy H, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for your recent stay with us at the Earth City Courtyard. I am delighted to hear that our staff was able to grant you a quick response to the lack of a refrigerator to your room. In our renovation process, all rooms will be getting a refrigerator. As of right now we only have a few on property for requests. We hope you visit us again, should your travels bring you back to the St. Louis area. Sincerely, Kristy H Operations Manager