Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Good location

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Free breakfast.
Location: Must visit downtown St. Charles. Lot's of great, locally owned restaurants and shops.
The location, just off of I 270 and 1 70 is great for exploring both St. Louis and St. Charles. Clean, well appointed rooms with great staff. Just wish they had a free breakfast but I knew that going in so that can't affect my review. I
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Was comfortable and staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
It was a good stay, no bad report from me. I was able to relax for my weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adivamom1

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A great place to get away

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at the front desk was absolutely wonderful. From the moment I walked in the door at 11:30 at NIGHT, they were incredibly energetic and honestly made me feel like they were happy I was there. That late at night, I would have half-expected the desk to just be trying to brace themselves for the 'overnight' shift (wouldn't have held it against them either. Working overnight sucks). It was admittedly weird at first, but I was taken by the kindness. After that, I went to the room and, just wow. It was the most spacious hotel room I've ever been in (most for around the same price too). It was clean, it was bright (11:30 at night again), and it was... homely really. I live in a two bedroom apartment right now, but if I ever found a studio apartment that was as nice as that hotel room, I would really consider moving into it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tomi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, IL

Nice hotel Clean close to concert venue

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Close to Verizion Wireless Amphatheater
Convenient to Convert Venue which was awesome. Not close to resturants. Even though it is close to interstate 70 hotel rooms are quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2014 by Kristy H, Hotel Management
Dear Dbeau, Thank you for taking the time to enjoy your stay with us at the Earth City Courtyard. We are delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you had a great time at the concert! Sincerely, Kristy H Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
It was a great experience. Will definitely consider going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

A very nice hotel with easy access and very clean.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The location and the pleasant staff.
Cons: A ice machine on every floor would be nice.
Location: I was in town for a specific reason so I really did not so or go anywhere else.
We really enjoyed out stay and had a very quiet room and a very clean room. We were never bothered by noise or staff unless we needed something and then we were taken care of immediately. We had a great breakfast every morning there in their little cafe. We would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2014 by Kristy H, Hotel Management
Bill, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us at the Earth City Courtyard. We are delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, should your travel plans bring you back to the St. Louis area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael Dalton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com