Ratings based on 2,035 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
the parking garage is not intended for a large vehicle whatsoever was an average stay nothing too extravagant the location is very convenient . We would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Completely disappointed

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The carpet was old and worn. ..tub was damaged. .it took 20 mins to check in. ..disappointed. ..stayed at 4-5 star hotels in many major cities. ..as a native st louis resident i was embarressed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good arcview..many food joints walking distance

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness, minibar fridge was empty, internet speed was pathetic
Location: st louis arch
it was cold and dark 9pm, spring 2015....however, hotel staff was curteous and pleasant. walking distance to many fast food joints govt buildings were 5 mins driving distance. 10dollar parking for 24 hrs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Algonquin, IL

Great location~needs some TLC

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Staff wasnt overly friendly, but service was prompt. Great location, easy in/out parking and only $10.00 to park overnight. Rooms were large, sparsely furnished. Drapes and windows were filthy, but bed linens and towels were clean and comfortable. Bathroom needed updating, but was clean. I would stay here again because of price, location and parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MO

Nice Hotel with Great Views of Arch and City

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Rooms were clean and the view from room was spectacular.
Cons: Hotel is outdated, but comfortable.
Location: The Hotel is located right next to the Arch and very close to Busch Stadium, Scott Trade Center and Ball Park Village.
Crowne Plaza Riverfront at the Arch was a very nice hotel. The staff were excellent and the room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay at the Hilton instead

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff was helpful
Cons: offer a continental breakfast and free parking, wifi, free local calls for your guests
Your better off at the Hilton or the Hampton Inn where they offer free happy hour in the evenings, free continental breakfast, and validated parking, complimentary wifi service, free local calls from your room! The only thing 5 star about this hotel is their prices and the fact that they charge you for every single thing and theri prices are outregeous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Frankfort. illinois

Posted Mar 2, 2015
They over booked so are room that we wanted we did not receive. My husband had to sleep on a pull out sofa, while me and my daughters sleeper on a king size bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: yes
All is ok,except the house is a bit old. no anything other
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Very nice. Only complaint is that we couldn't cool the room adequately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Feb 27, 2015
I enjoyed my stay, my only complaint was that my room was very warm. The heat wouldn't turn down. I had the staff come adjust and it was better but still not a comfortable temperature for sleeping.