Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint louis, mo

Posted Aug 27, 2014
I made a reservation for a room and go when I got there it was a very easy process. The staff was very friendly I appreciated that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
It was ok for the price. Surrounding area is a little weird lots of abandoned buildings
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Disappointing....

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: Everything!
Location: Far from everything.
Misleading about distance from stadium....in a poor part of town. Actually worried about our vehicle being in the lot! Room was hot when we entered. We turned it up and left for the game to return to an 85 degree room. Attendant told us then that it doesn't work on high. We should have been told that when we checked in! Also, breakfast was misrepresented so we had to pay for it on our own on top of everything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel in a bad area

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Location, furnishings, cleanliness
Location: There is nothing to do around the hotel and you can't conveniently get to any place of interest.
To put it simply, this hotel was terrible. It is in an abandoned industrial area with no access to any thing you would be interested in. I would not feel safe leaving my car parked here. The lobby is filthy the the room is unsanitary. Stained furniture, ripped carpet, moldy smell. The door to the room did not even lock. When I brought my concerns to the hotel staff in a polite manner they didn't apologize or offer another option. Just left me on the streets for the night. Do not stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brownville

Like it good ower

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Very good place to stay. And the ower was nice and the room was clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from joplin. mo

Dirty room

Posted Jul 23, 2014
This hotel had dirty pillow cases and sheets. The lounge chair had stains all over it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy on and off I-70

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Neighborhood is rough. Hotel was nice enough but more expensive than expected for location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
This hotel is located downtown yes but its surrounded by empty warehouses and buildings. Next to nothing. Still trying to stay optimistic we checked in and went to our room. Which had a badly stained recliner in it and a bedspread with stains. The hotel attendants were friendly. I would never stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended, horrible condition in bad area

Posted Jun 10, 2014
We arrived at the hotel and it was in a shady part of town. The hallways reeked of cigarette smoke. Our room was like a sauna the shower curtain rod was falling down and had been rigged to stay up. We were moved to another room where the chair was stained all over. The countertop in the bathroom was also coming apart. The view from the rooms were loading docks and the ghetto. We ended up leaving after the first night. Front desk staff was nice but that is the ONLY positive about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com