Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never go here!!!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Sheets were stained, front door didnt close all the way, non-smoking room smelled of stale cigarettes, no buttons on the phone, sketchy characters sitting in front lobby. Just a terrible place, I didn't last longer than 4 hrs there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ummm.....i guess you can sleep here

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: checking out
Cons: tear it down and build a new building is all that can be done.
dirty room. found scissors on the couch and put them in the nightstand. if the room was cleaned it wasnt done even close to good. womans foundation make-up on towles that were hanging. after sleeping i stunk due to old nasty bed or dirty sheets. this was for work but never and i mean never would i pay for this room. like a room that charges by the hour. just plain nasty is all i can say
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Close to the airport and the room is bigger than I expected for the price. It's OK for a place to lay your head on quick turn around trips. Not posh but has plenty of room to set up laptop and get work done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Sheffield, UK

Cheap but not cheerful

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for two weeks. The room was very spacious, the bed comfortable and the bathroom facilities should significant signs of wear and tear, but were functional and clean. The front desk staff were helpful, although not especially friendly; in fact, in general the attitude of the staff was that they were providing a function rather than welcoming visitors. I missed the cheerfulness and eagerness to help that I've found in cafes, diners and restaurants in the US. This Days Inn served its purpose adequately, but no more than that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JESSICAfrom Ward arkansas

Diamond in the dirt!!!!!!!!! :)

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotal,very clean friendly people. The neighborhood could be better!!! Will stay agin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Rooms are great for family this is a great budget option in St. Louis
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tracyfrom St. Louis

You get what you pay for, not the greatest place

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
As I've read from other reviews, the bed was nice. Had a good night sleep, but the appearance wasn't great. There was a spider web on one of the lamps which indicated staff hadn't cleaned in a while, a spider in the tub and the stopper kept getting stuck in the sink. You get what you pay for. The coffee was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Slidell la

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff made up for dated room.once you meet Carrie you'll go back. She was the most helpful hostess ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leafrom St.Louis, MO

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My hobby is going to our local hotels and getting the nicest room that I can afford. I'm a fan of this Days Inn. For a 2 star hotel it really has itself together. The room is outdated, but it's all in one piece. The king bedroom was clean enough, comfortable, and quiet. There is a coffee/tea maker with plenty of condiments. I recommend a room on the top so that other peoples lights won't beam into your window and also to avoid hearing foot steps. Depending on your location room wise their internet may or may not work. Its close to major highways and within walking distance to a 24 hour fast food place.