Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Nice and clean.
Cons: The breakfast is overpriced.
Location: ?
Very enjoyable. Our room was nice and clean. The pool, although busy, was very enjoyable for our boys (3). The smell of the lobby with the cookies was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Glad to hear you enjoyed the pool and our famous DoubleTree cookies!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
I thought the overall experience was great. It was an easy check in and the staff was very helpful and courteous. The room and bed was clean. We didnt get a chance to use the pool but it looked nice. Overall I liked the experience and would stay at another Hilton in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City, OK

Perfect stay!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Room was extremely comfortable. Nice size. Felt like a small apartment.
Staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Room was huge and extremely comfortable. I stayed in a different hotel for all 4 nights that I was in St. Louis. This hotel was my favorite of the four. I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
I had a great stay. The beds were comfortable. The staff was nice too. Sucks that they don't have free breakfast tho but it's ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago IL

Great hotel, it was in a great location.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
We had a great experience, no issues. The only thing I ask to change is the towels where a bit rough.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor housekeeping

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Bathroom was not clean. Smelled of mildew, no exhaust fan, and used, dirty towels from previous guest were left hanging on the towel rod when we checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suefrom Iowa

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a softball tournament and the team stayed here. Very nice room, nice lobby area where patents spent time. Very friendly staff and the kids loved the pool and free chocolate chip cookies!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice but not in walking distance of places

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
IT was very good overall. While the hotel is not in walking distance of places, there is a car/van service the hotel provides free of charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Kids Trip

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter celebrated her 8th bday in STL and we wanted a hotel with a pool for the over night stay. This hotel was perfect , pool area was great. Our room was on the 2nd floor didnt hear anyone above us and most important did not hear hotel doors slamming all night. Well built building! Staff was kind and the restaurant had a good breakfast. Perfect family friendly hotel!!