Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver colo

Posted May 25, 2015
One of the best experience! Staff was awesome!! Amenities were over the top Definitely plan on staying there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marceline, MO

Safeco Conference

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast ---eggs tasted like powdered eggs but said they were farm fresh??
Location: Was there for a meeting--didn't go out.
Very enjoyable and clean. Most friendly staff ever!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you can visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
I arrived later than what I was planning and the front desk person was so kind, helpful and informative. She made the experience wonderful!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear we made your experience a positive one. We hope you'll be able to join us again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lebanon mo.

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Location: Mall, lot of places to eat. and just 20 miles from down town St. Louis.
We had 2 rooms and both were very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to mall and places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Rick!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by John Surtin I Director, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bryan

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by John Surtin I Director, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Bryan!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolynfrom Missouri

Absultely a Great Place to Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very pleasant. The hotel staff went out of their way to make us comfortable. The environment felt safe and was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Avon, IN

Great added touch!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: The heater unit in the room was a little loud.
Location: Outlet mall and lots of shopping nearby.
We always love the cookies, but the roses on Valentine's Day were a special added touch. The staff was extremely friendly as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom StL

Valentine getaway

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Wonderful getaway, very nice room, we bought the breakfast buffet and it was very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very noisy room. Next to elevator equipment room. Lots of hall noise.