Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairfield

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Great clean comfy room & bathroom. Nice pool areas. Staff was very kind. Just which there was frig, microwave, compliment breakfast, & free wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manhattan, KS

Nice hotel in a quiet suburban area.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We stayed three nights here. We enjoyed our stay. It was exceptionally clean and service was friendly. The fitness/pool facility was outstanding. We enjoyed both the indoor & outdoor pools during our stay there. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Two major draw back for us is our room didn't have a refrigerator. (noticed others did) & breakfast prices were not reasonable. We loved the area of the hotel. Close to Cheesecake Factory, nice park, botanical gardens, outlet mall, & American Girl. Easy drive into city. Overall very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from lenexa, Kansas

Nice location easy to get downtown, arch ect.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: location not too far from anything
fast check-in, staff very helpful, all-in-all great location and super a family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is close to malls and highways

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The chocolate chips cookies are very good. Would give a 5 but rooms don't come with refrigerators.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Clean
Our plan was shopping and eating out. Everything was right there for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great escape

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Nice and attractive and clean. Loved the welcome cookie and the toiletries. The AC vent blows directly on your face while laying in bed like at 2-star hotels, but I guess that's the unfortunate norm even in nicer hotels. Overall though, it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: So many activities to relax and enjoy. Whirlpool, swimming pool, workout room, tennis, and basketball courts are great for family and friends.
Location: The hotel is located near the highway, restaurants, and shopping. So peaceful and relaxing.
The hotel is close to highways, restaurants, and shopping. I place to relax and have fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Dirty room, dirty elevator , dirty hot tub, dirty pool , noisy. King suite by rooms with children. Dirty, dirty, dirty , dirty, dirty, dirty , dirty, dirty, dirty , dirty, dirty, dirty , dirty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Clean, friendly staff, with starbucks in the lobby. Best place we have stayed in Chesterfield.