Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location,Near to Airport

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Quality of food, Room Cleanliness
Cons: Service of front desk person while checking out.
Everything was very comfortable, Room was pleasant also location of hotel is very perfect. Restaurant cleanliness & food quality was too good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No problem at all.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Cons: The only thing I can think of is the carpet in the elevators. They get a lot of wear, maybe change that out to match the new carpet in the hall ways.
Location: We had to go into the city everyday easy drive.
Everything was good with us, the room was clean and fresh everyday. Every staff person we talked to was very nice and friendly. I will recommend this hotel to others. Management, please thank your staff for me. Jim Frisch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Nice hotel close to the Air Port

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Very nice and it is right next to the air port
Cons: I Thought it was very nice.
Location: Location is next to the air port and lots to do and eat close.
Staff was great, room was nice and the food was good. Couldn't ask for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Louis, MO

Hotel Staff Went Above and Beyond!

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Very nice room, full breakfast, and prompt shuttle service was provided, but the hotel staff was beyond wonderful! I accidentally left my Kindle and watch in the room and didn't realize it until I was at the airport. Drury sent a shuttle back promptly, met me at the door with my items, and had the shuttle immediately take me back to the airport. What could have been a disaster due to my own negligence was averted by their prompt, helpful service. Thank you, Drury Hotel Staff!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Quincy, Illinois

NOT a hotel with free parking!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Room and beds were very nice.
Cons: Offer free parking with stay.
When I booked the hotel through Expedia, I was under the impression that this hotel was a park and fly with free parking. However, it is NOT. At the time I booked, I could have chosen any hotel at Lambert since they are ALL very close to the airport. I just randomly chose Durry Inn. At the time of the check-in, I was informed that parking is extra. We had to leave our vehicle down the road at an overnight parking lot and I was charged a daily fee for parking. I was very disappointed in the overall total cost for the room and parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adrianfrom Phoenix

Was ok

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
A friend recommended the hotel . They were remodeling so I wasn't too impressed. Slept good and left before construction started which was at 8am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrickfrom Leavenworth

Great overnight stop

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed in this hotel as a stopover while on a long road trip. Even though the lobby and two floors were under construction, we found the stay enjoyable. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast and kick-back reception room was small due to the construction, but didn't hinder operations. We were a little concerned about the safety of our vehicle in the parking lot, but everything turned out fine in the end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Dayton, Ohio

Great stay near the airport

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient to rental car return. Great shuttle service to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GOfrom Osaka,

可もなく不可もなくでした

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
可もなく不可もなくでした。 ただ、泊まるという目的を達するには必要十分。 従業員の対応も価格相応で満足です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by abdulrahman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com