Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hospitality

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Hospitality
I arrived at 1 am via the airport. Great and precise directions to the shuttle, the desk clerk was friendly and competent. The next morning, the breakfast attendant made sure she asked each person if there was anything they could do better. The morning desk clerk was helpful to several different groups of people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice property for the price. Clean, convenient, quiet, great breakfast. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chadfrom Illinois

A clean set of sheets away from a good stay . . .

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall okay - breakfast was very good. Asked or a roll a way bed at check in arround 4 PM - went out for the night and found that no bed was delivered. We called teh front desk and asked again - however the one they had left did not have sheets. The entire hotel was out of clean sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were impressed and had a very nice one night stay. We defenently would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Reesefrom Portland, OR

Friendly to my Pitbull

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
So satisfied with our stay. They didn't have a problem with letting my pit bull stay at the hotel and we moved across country. It is so hard to find a pit bull friendly hotel. Thank you so much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shannonfrom Farmington

Catching a plane? Stay here!

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean, comfortable and friendly. The staff was very helpful and informative plus the parking and shuttle to the airport was EASY!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annfrom Illinois

Awesome staff

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and both times the staff has been awesome. They are so friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Just right

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. Looked like they had some great Friday specials like free snacks and drinks, but we couldn't take advantage of them due to our schedule. Free breakfast was the usual fare. It was a good value and location for our needs.