Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice close to STL

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport
Location was good. Close to the Car rental company - convenient to drop off; walk to the hotel and then take the hotel shuttle the following morning to the airport Happy hour is good -- nice touch Breakfast was OK -- Guest room was nice and comfortable - we were overlooking the pool - could smell the chlorine very strongly Cleanliness of the bathroom was not good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Extras are not extra.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Very close to airport. Free shuttle to and from the airport. Free dinner, drinks, popcorn, and breakfast. Nice staff, clean rooms, and a working hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Great! Friendly staff, airport shuttle was very timely. They put breakfast out at 4a for early flights which was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 25, 2014
We came to visit family in St. Louis. Having a couple nights in the hotel helped my teenage daughter and I (her mom) have a space of our own. Food was provided. The room was sparkly clean. We had free Wi-Fi, a refrigerator and a comfortable space for an affordable price. Staff went above and beyond to please us. Highly recommend and we will visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Better than expected

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Nice hotel close to the airport, with free parking. $10 pet fee? Sold!!! Very clean and spacious, and the staff was very helpful, as well. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel near STL

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort of the room and fitness facility
Location: Close to airport
I enjoyed the convenience and comfort of the hotel after a late night arrival. The complementary breakfast has a variety of cold and hot items. The temperature control in both the rooms and fitness facility is great( most hotel gyms are too warm). All in all, good bang for the buck when comparing similar hotel close to STL airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GrannyM from Missouri

Close to airport but quiet.

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: The staff was the best ready, and willing to help. Security guard in the hallway to help you when leaving in the wee hours of the morning.
Cons: The temperature in the indoor pool was freezing. Grand daughter was turning blue after 20 minutes. LOL
Location: Very close to airport and a great long term parking lot near by for when leaving on an extended trip. Convience store/gas station close by.
Wonderful to place to stay - STAFF was the nicest always smiling and willing to help. Room was plenty large with space to stack bags and a closet. Very comfortable with extra chair seating and desk. Love the popcorn and free soda in afternoon and then the quick snack supper for those of us too tired to go out. Though was told a restaurant next door didn't need it with the menu they served. Staff was standing by ready to refill anything or fetch anything you requested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teri from Honolulu, HI

great hotel, close to airport, easy to get to

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: I liked that it was very close to the airport, highway and rental cars.
Location: Lots to do; Grant's Farm, St Louis Zoo. Just go when the government is not shut down. Planned to go to the arch but it was closed :(
Upon check in, we were surprised that popcorn and soda was available free of charge. Also complimentary dinner was very good; lots of variety. We don't drink so didn't use the 3 free drinks. Also the complimentary breakfast was very good as well. Very big room, nice and clean. I enjoyed my stay and would stay again if visiting st louis. Purpose of trip was college visit. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Next time I travel, I will look for a Drury Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by judie from riverside, ca

very comfortable clean rooms

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: clean, pet friendly, free cocktails,very good breakfast'
Cons: an area to walk the dogs in
Location: was only there over nite,
they were very friendly at the check in desk, like the idea they excepted puppies, as I was driving back to Ca. to relocate. the rooms were decorated nice and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Deal

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
My Wife and I stayed at the Drury Inn Airport St. Louis for a night will passing through. We got more than expected for the price. We rented the cheapest single room with a King bed. The room was the typical hotel room. Had a fridge, microwave and a flatscreen TV. Recently I have paid a lot more for rooms that did not have any of those things. They also had a complimentary breakfast and DINNER. The breakfast was great and the dinner was just hot dogs and mac & cheese, but it was complimentary and it saved us from having to leave the hotel to find dinner. The only complaint was the hotel is directly on the interstate and you can hear traffic. We could also occasionally hear the people directly above us walking around.