Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Exactly what you would expect...

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Needed a hotel room for a night before returning a weeklong RV rental. That full size shower was a gift from above. It's a typical Drury with a Bob Evans on one side and Ruby Tuesday on the other. FYI...only 1 machine in guest laundry. Had to wait a while to use, there was a line.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Augustine Florida

Great Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Good hotel clean but towels were rough felt like they were not properly cleaned stayed 2 days room was not cleaned the second day dirty towels left just put new ones to replace dirty ones. Breakfast had much to be desired. I have always stayed at the Drury, and never been disappointed will give them one more chance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great Hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: No improvements needed.
Location: Plenty of food options and shopping is nearby in Fairview heights or over in St, Louis.
A great location if you are staying on the IL side of the Mississippi or heading over to St. Louis. The free breakfast food/drink (eggs, sausage, etc.) and evening food/drink (hot dogs, chili, salad, etc.)were a plus. The staff was friendly and everything was great! We will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda from Diamondhead

Drury Inn is a winner.

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
I have rated this hotel in the past as we have been staying at this hotel when we are in town to visit family for over 30 years. If anything, this hotel is even better than in the past. This visit we participated in the 5 p.m. refreshments. The spread was lovely. There was pasta, grilled chicken, salad, hotdogs, etc. Cokes and popcorn are available from I believe 3 p.m. to 9 or l0 p.m. The evening supper was delicious. We have in the past stayed at another hotel chain at a significantly higher nightly rate that also offers the 5 p.m. supper, but who now have limited what they serve, and only on Monday through Thursdays. If there is a Drury Inn in the area you are travelling, you will be smart to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from Chicago

Great value, super friendly staff

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very attentive and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
It was good comfortable breakfast was good with a nice selection rooms were clean and staff was helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SHARON from wautoma wi

a repeat for sure

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Just loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Fredericktown, MO

Weekend getaway with kids - GREAT hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. Service, food, cleanliness, amenities: all wonderful. The breakfast is amazing, so much to choose from. The staff is super nice and helpful. Awesome job Drury Inn!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Wouldn't have stayed if I knew it was located right off the highway. For the extra 20 mins and a few more dollars you'd be better off staying in St. Louis at the Hilton.