Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for families!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Great room, right next to indoor pool. Pool was warm and spa was just hot enough! Kids loved the free sodas and popcorn. Husband and I loved the free parking and coctails! Within walking distance to arch and several other things we did! Overall, I would recommend and stay again if in the city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Very nice & friendly staff. Would recommend this hotel to anyone!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel right across the street from the dome

Posted Nov 29, 2014
liked the free cocktails, suite rooms are really nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hessen

Zentral gelegen

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Nette Mitarbeiter, toller Flügel im Eingangsbereich, gute Lage.
Cons: Frühstück und einfaches Abendessen sind im Preis enthalten, ohne Einmalgeschirr wäre es noch besser. Insgesamt zu teuer.
Location: Innenstadt und Sehenswürdigkeiten fußläufig zu erreichen.
Aufgrund der interessanten Architektur und unserer Zimmerkategorie bekamen wir erst einen Raum, der nur ein winziges Fensterr auf den innen gelegenen, lauten Essbereich hatte. Wir baten um einen anderen Raum, und bekamen diesen auch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Decent hotel for the price. Within walking distance to Busch stadium. Tv in the main living area did not work, otherwise no complaints. Hotel offered a free 3 drink happy hour each night with your stay which we found convenient prior to going to the game
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waupun,Wisconsin

Visiting St.Louis

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Six free drinks instead of three....lol
Location: We went to the Arch
My fiancée and I were visiting St.Louis from Wisconsin.We originally had reservations at another "cheaper" hotel.When we arrived to check in,the manager said that my credit card was denied two days prior.Obviously,I wasn't happy with them because they never emailed me to let me know.We found the Drury Hotel online and decided we would stay there.I am really glad that we were able to stay there instead.The hotel staff were very friendly,courteous and helpful.I don't remember the guys name who was working the front desk,but he mapped a route for us to find gift shops near and around the hotel.Gail was the lady behind the desk when we checked out and she was super friendly to us.I will recommend The Drury Hotel to anyone who visits the St.Louis area.We also enjoyed the free drinks they offered us as well.It is a beautiful hotel and I will stay there again when I visit my family there.Thanks for making our stay an enjoyable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent customer service by everyone we came in contact with. We'll definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Great location for downtown sites and games

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Easy walk to downtown activities and Cardinals game. Rooms were very clean. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Only downside was rooms were a little small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moline,IL

Nice hotel; within walking distance to Busch

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Being avid Cardinals baseball fans, we have made the 4-1/2 hr. drive to St. Louis a couple of times a year for many years. We have never stayed at this Drury Inn before but will certainly do so again. It was reasonably priced, within walking distance of the stadium albeit about 7 blocks away; the hotel was quite nice and the staff was beyond friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Effingham, IL

Secure garage with free parking

Posted Sep 16, 2014
We attended a sporting event in downtown St. Louis and many of the hotels were booked up. We stayed at the Drury because of its reputation for clean rooms and friendly service but we also received a superb breakfast -- free and lots of items to choose from on the buffet. We had a secure (locked garage) to park in -- also free, that was next door to one sporting venue and within walking distance of another. The staff was friendly and efficient and the room was spacious, comfortable, and clean. Very nice. thank you!