Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: safe/clean area
Cons: The breakfast line was horrible! Also, hard to catch an elevator in the morning to check out
Felt safe and it was near all activities in the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st.louis mo.

great hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
great, clean, comfortable hotel close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: This hotel's staff were all very pleasant and service oriented. They have a great attitude!
I was very pleased with the location, hospitality and service of this hotel. It was reasonably priced and I would recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Good location to attractions

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and kickback at 5:30 were free. Both were decent.
Location: Zoo, grants farm, museums, arch and outlet. It was located near a lot of attractions.
We got a suite with pullout sofa. The pullout mattress cover was dirty and there was a used baby wipe and candy wrapper. I pulled off everything and used clean sheets. I notified the front desk in the morning, they apologized and sent housekeeping to clean and provide new bedding. The desk also called to ensure everything ok. Though I am still not happy about the unclean bedding, I felt the hotel handled well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel, great breakfast, good kickback evening

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Convenient location. Staff helpful.
My experience was excellent. Evening Kickback specials were convenient and a great way to associate with other guests. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was fast, easy and convenient. Room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Very nice for a getaway.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Great location. Will be staying here again. Very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria illinois

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Great Hotel clean and great breakfast. Convenient to shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy room with free secured parking.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros - free secured parking, free breakfast and happy hour; room was comfy, enough pillows; centrally located to great restaurants; friendly staff. Cons - none!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terri from Southern Illinois

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: We had the extras we asked for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick from Arlington, TX

Nice hotel for our weekend getaway

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Clean room and hot breakfast as well as free drinks and food during happy hour
Cons: There were a couple of lights in our room that needed new bulbs. They kept flickering off and on and clicked every time they flickered.
Location: Location is great. Right on the highway. Easy access to the airport and downtown without being right in the middle of it.
I chose this hotel not only because of the other good reviews that it got but also because the friends that we flew up to St. Louis to see recommended it. It put us not only very close to their house but fairly close to the airport and the other activities that we did. The fact that it is right on the highway was nice. The room was clean and comfortable and the free breakfast and drinks during happy hour topped it all off. I liked that we could park in the parking garage which was actually built into the hotel so we never had to go outside which was nice since it was raining the night we arrived. Everyone was friendly and helpful.