Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olney, IL.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Great experience. Staff was friendly and went out of their way to help you. Hotel was clean inside and out. Nice quiet rooms. Hotel was easy to find in quick access to major highways. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Very secure.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Great service. Clean rooms. Great breakfast and dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: It was very clean and very comfortable.
We were very pleased with this hotel. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was very good and presented nicely. The food staff was very friendly and professional. They were continuously refilling the food. The front desk staff were also very friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

New and Nice

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: All staff members, from front desk to housekeeping, to those helping with meals, were consistently sincere in their friendliness and pleasant demeanor
Cons: More fresh fruit options, like bananas, pears, rather than the cut up fruit which can be inconsistent in ripeness.
Location: Good location as it is adjacent to a freeway with access all over the St Louis area.
Good location, very friendly and helpful staff, newly renovated. For the price, with parking, breakfast and a light dinner with a drink included, it was a very good value. Rooms were well decorated with good temp control, and light.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia mo

Overall very good

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Long wait for elevator, otherwise very good experience. Staff was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a great time

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We loved the kickback hours. Great snack food and the drink menu was pretty good. It was nice to have that time to relax for awhile. A nice touch by Drury!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nixa, Mo

Great hotel and value

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: The kickback program and breakfast. Clean rooms and comfortable beds
Cons: not much
Location: it was close to historic St Charles the location of the first capital of Missouri. It is close to the arch and cardinals games also.
We stayed at the drury for our daughter's soccer tournament in St. Louis. We could not be more pleased with the hotel. The price was more than fair and the dinner time snacks program and breakfast really make this a huge value. It is great when a starving kid can run downstairs and get a snack after a long day of soccer. Thanks guys!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place except the pool

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The stuff and service
Cons: Pool
Friendly stuff, clean room, nice place. One thing i did mot like was that the pool was cold, i mean clld to swim in. We tried a little bit but especially for toddler it cold. overall nice place to stay at with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Hendersonville, TN

Great Stay!!!!

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
No complaints. Everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew from Connecticut

Creve Coeur Comfort

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice suite hotel. Friendly helpful staff. Attached to Applebee's. Free happy hour in hotel lobby with food and alcohol. Easy access to highways.