Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom Phoenix

Extreme value!

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Better than Hotels twice the money. Drury never disappoints! The one in Maryland Heights is no exception. Friendly, clean and restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great deal

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got a great rate for the room, very comparable to the room we stayed in the night before, only for half the price. It was perfect for our needs, newly remodeled room. My only complaint, and it is a small one, is that the room still smelled of the new stuff off-gassing and the fridge was pretty noisy. Otherwise, it was great. There were okay restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Location, free internet, parking, breakfast
Cons: Harder mattress, better pillows
Location: Near interstate, few restaurants nearby, no time to explore.
This was our first stay at a Drury Hotel and we were very pleased. Free internet and parking always makes us happy, but to find free breakfast was even better, not just pastries and fruit, it was a full breakfast! Located right off of I 270, great location, easy to leave in the morning traffic. Ate at the BBQ restaurant next door, it was average but very convenient. Probably should have gone to the free evening reception with food and alcohol!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

3 Free Drinks

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the free meals and 3 FREE drinks at the evening buffet. Its not great food, but its better than going out for dinner with a family when you've been drining all day. The beds are ok, but a liitle too soft.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Curtfrom Southern IL

Smelly and Loud

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have always had good experiences at Drury Hotels, but this location is very dated and worn. I would not stay on the 1st floor again due to the noise and would probably not stay here period. Smells very old and the signs of a smoking permitted facility are still very evident.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga, TN

Good Hotel out of the city

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: I liked that it was easy to get to just off the main hwy and quiet enough at night.
Cons: Towel and bed materials were a bit rough but not bad. The breakfast was sufficient but could be improved.
Location: We were able to drive into St. Louis each day of our trip with ease. We were able to visit local attraction like the Arch, City Museum, and many other
Check in was easy and fast with very friendly and helpful staff. Room was neat, clean, and in good condition. Over all the quality of the room materials were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Good breakfast. Comfortable room. Easy location to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but a little pricey for the space

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Staff. Complimentary drinks & breakfast.
Cons: The space given in rooms.
The staff was wonderful. We were given the chance to get complimentary drink from 5:30-7pm, which we were surprised by, but we were busy during that time. It was not hard to find using the GPS & it was in a fairly nice area, with restaurants around. The complimentary breakfast also had a good variety. The only complaint I have is with the price I paid, given the space of the room. The room was clean and satisfied the necessities, but with having 3 adults stay in one room (two beds), we were a little crunched with space. Especially having 2 men and 1 woman staying together, I found it tough to move around one another when we were walking around the room. I think, taking the space into consideration, the price was a little on the high side, but overall, we had a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay. The front desk clerk was very nice. The room was large and comfortable. However, the mattress was not quite as comfortable as I would have liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Express Signsfrom JCMO

Stayed for a overnight show

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to my event and easy locate to get in and out of. Staff very nice and helpful. Room clean and comfortable. Will stay again!