Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Illinois

Great stay

Posted Aug 27, 2014
The facility was very nice & it was near the hospital we were visiting. The staff was friendly & helpful (suggestions for a restaurant & directions). Breakfast was wonderful! The breakfast room had plenty of seating. Also, in our room the sink was outside the area of the shower & toilet, which I love, especially when traveling with another female as on this trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fisher, IL

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Awesome Hotel and Staff. We will always stay here when we visit west St. Louis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Had a great stay. We had a family trip and my daughter loved the outdoor pool. Staff was more than friendly they were great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from M

A very nice hotel just a short distance airport.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Close to all the things a traveler needs. Good location. Clean property with very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Ashland, OR

An excellent experience at this Drury hotel.

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and the excellent amenities.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: This hotel is at an excellent location for going any direction. We enjoyed old town St.Charles.
We enjoyed and appreciated everything about this hotel. I have stayed in many hotels that were "grander" or more luxurious, but I've never had a more friendly or helpful staff. We stayed six days and appreciated the amenities of the excellent breakfast, the relaxing time for cocktails and good food in the evening and the business area where we could get online for our boarding passes. My cousin and I stayed in Drury hotels as often as possible when we drove from St.Louis to California last Spring. A good experience each stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Sep 25, 2013
The overall was a nice getaway. Would have liked the pool on the inside since it was cool out, but it wasn't a reason to not stay there. The staff was friendly and the food was delicious. Thank you as always.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clean needs updating rooms are very small

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: clean employees very friendly
Cons: rooms small bathrooms are the smallest I have ever seen can do a lot better for the $$
for the price you can do a lot better just a few blocks away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A clean and beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Clean room. Professional staffs. Good breakfast.
Location: It is about 20 minutes driving away from Washington University.
I took my son to St. Louis for a college visit and stayed in this hotel for one night.I had spent about two hours searching a hotel that is clean, not far from Washington University, and not expensive. And this hotel was what I found. It was clean. The both room floor and wall were quite shining. More than what I expected. The granite counter looked very nice. The furniture looked nice too. The beds were as expected. The floor carpet was less impressive. We could hear children laughing and shouting next door. It did not bother me but might bother others. The staffs were professional and friendly. The free breakfast was good. Other tenants looked decent. It is near a highway and is easy to access. It is really the best hotel in its price range that I have lived in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janda

I was pleasantly surprised

Posted Aug 28, 2013
I enjoyed my stay and hotel exceeded my expectations to say the least. I went to St Louis and a lot of bad stuff happened personally, but my hotel I had no complaints and thank God for that going well.