Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Location, free internet, parking, breakfast
Cons: Harder mattress, better pillows
Location: Near interstate, few restaurants nearby, no time to explore.
This was our first stay at a Drury Hotel and we were very pleased. Free internet and parking always makes us happy, but to find free breakfast was even better, not just pastries and fruit, it was a full breakfast! Located right off of I 270, great location, easy to leave in the morning traffic. Ate at the BBQ restaurant next door, it was average but very convenient. Probably should have gone to the free evening reception with food and alcohol!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Good Hotel out of the city

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: I liked that it was easy to get to just off the main hwy and quiet enough at night.
Cons: Towel and bed materials were a bit rough but not bad. The breakfast was sufficient but could be improved.
Location: We were able to drive into St. Louis each day of our trip with ease. We were able to visit local attraction like the Arch, City Museum, and many other
Check in was easy and fast with very friendly and helpful staff. Room was neat, clean, and in good condition. Over all the quality of the room materials were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Good breakfast. Comfortable room. Easy location to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but a little pricey for the space

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Staff. Complimentary drinks & breakfast.
Cons: The space given in rooms.
The staff was wonderful. We were given the chance to get complimentary drink from 5:30-7pm, which we were surprised by, but we were busy during that time. It was not hard to find using the GPS & it was in a fairly nice area, with restaurants around. The complimentary breakfast also had a good variety. The only complaint I have is with the price I paid, given the space of the room. The room was clean and satisfied the necessities, but with having 3 adults stay in one room (two beds), we were a little crunched with space. Especially having 2 men and 1 woman staying together, I found it tough to move around one another when we were walking around the room. I think, taking the space into consideration, the price was a little on the high side, but overall, we had a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Illinois

Great stay

Posted Aug 27, 2014
The facility was very nice & it was near the hospital we were visiting. The staff was friendly & helpful (suggestions for a restaurant & directions). Breakfast was wonderful! The breakfast room had plenty of seating. Also, in our room the sink was outside the area of the shower & toilet, which I love, especially when traveling with another female as on this trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fisher, IL

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Awesome Hotel and Staff. We will always stay here when we visit west St. Louis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amanda from Iowa

NOT BAD!!

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thought the room was clean and decent. Nice area. Breakfast was acceptable and free so that is good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bobbi Smith from Springfield, Il

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Staff here is so friendly, and very helpful. Love the drinks and food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable, great for a quick overnight stay or long weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com