Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

My stay at Drury Inn

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: This hotel was very convenient to the places I needed to go, and everyone one was very friendly.
Cons: All was good for me.
Location: I was visiting from out of the state, and my family was my transportation, and they lived nearby.
I stayed at Drury Inn for 3 nights. The room was very nice, the service was great and I really enjoyed the food. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Drury Inn Hotels rock!

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing that I saw.
This was my first time staying at a Drury Inn. I didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel because i traveled to see a Cardinals game but for the short time I was at the hotel it was fantastic. Awesome staff! Breakfast was amazing. Very clean and cozy rooms. It's a little pricey but well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shari from KANSAS

STAY AT A DRURY

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
THE DRURY HOTELS ARE MY NEW FAVORITE PLACE TO STAY. CLEAN, WELL KEPT ROOMS, GREAT LOCATION. FOOD SERVICE AND EVENING DRINKS AND SNACKS ARE GREAT. PET FRIENDLY IS NICE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marianne from St. Louis

Okay but not outstanding

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Older smaller Drury, very clean and friendly staff. We enjoyed our getaway but there just wasn't anything outstanding in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

1st time at a Drury Inn

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great Service and awesome happy hour !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Great hotel and good value

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Last minute stay for an impromptu visit to St. Louis. The front desk cashier at check in was great and the bartender during happy hour was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel room was superb. Enjoyed the cleanliness in all aspects as some of my recent visits to other chains have been less than pleasant. Overall great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great staff and comfortable

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff/service, happy hour and breakfast. They recommended a few places to dine, chose one of them and it was excellent. Room comfortable and clean. Definitely would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leonard from quincy, il

Perfect get away.

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice getaway after a horrible first part of the month. A great place to unwind after losing mom.