Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this Drury Inn!!

Posted Jan 28, 2015
This is my favorite Drury Inn! It's always clean, has friendly staff and I love the waffles for breakfast. Its also close to the mall!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dixon, MO

Drury never disappoints!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
As always you pay a little more to stay at a Drury but well worth the money! At check in I was told they had over booked and our room type was not available. But they upgraded us to 2 adjoining rooms. Excellent!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom il

Great hotel, need better beds. Wish offered 2 king

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Love love love the hotel and all it offered ! Need more comfortable beds would be my only complaint .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Perfect hotel for families!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, breakfast buffet, Happy Hour buffet
Cons: A door to divide the suite (sleeping area vs. living room) in case somebody wants to watch TV late at night, etc.
Location: Chesterfield Mall is great for families -- AMC movie theater, American Girl store, etc.
We loved the location right next to Chesterfield Mall (walking distance) and several restaurant options. And the suite was ideal for our family of 6 (too bad there isn't a retractable door between the bedroom and living room area though). We also enjoyed the FREE breakfast buffet (the only thing missing for me was a custom Omelet station like Embassy Suites has). And, best of all, was the FREE Happy Hour BUFFET -- 3 free drinks per adult, plus a very generous buffet for the whole family -- mac n cheese, chili, soups, hot dogs, baked potatoes, etc. AMAZING. And the kids loved the indoor/outdoor pool even in December. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midwest

Extra nice extras!

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Location: Adjacent to a major mall and very quick access to the highway.
I was most impressed by the hot appetizers (that really made a meal) available in the evening. We even received tickets for drinks (sodas were free). The bed was comfortable an the room was clean and visually appealing. Plenty of plugs in the room for electronics.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom missouri

Nice close to shopping and good restaunts.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Service was good. I would stay there again. My daughter and I used this hotel too do two days of Christmas shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and close to the mall

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Wonderful quick and easy check in. We brought our dog who is a large Weimararner. There wasn't any problem at all with check-in, without notifying them of our pet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita, KS

Close to Shopping

Posted Nov 2, 2014
I had a great stay at this hotel. The bed was not quite comfortable to me, but the location, staff and cleanliness of the hotel more than made up for my discomfort. I very much enjoyed my stay, and the staff was extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com