Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Great staff! The 5:30 to 7 kickback with food and drinks was a wonderful amenity. Breakfast was awesome. Definitely staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Totally met and beat my expectations!!! I will be

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Totally met and beat my expectations!!! I will be returning soon!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Great hotel near shopping malls

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Friendly staff, great food. Room was extremely clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield il

Room was big enough for our family of 5.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Close to downtown and close enough to six flags. The pool put took our child's mind off his dr appt that we traveled 120 miles for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy, IL

Conveniently close to Chesterfield shopping.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Check-in was quick and efficient. The room was clean and tastefully decorated. The breakfast room operation was well-managed.
Cons: Unfortunately, this property is sited on a postage stamp size plot of terrain with very limited guest parking. Maybe Drury could add parking spaces.
Location: Extensive shopping opportunities in the Chesterfield area and convenient to restaurants, etc. along the I-64/US 40 corridor.
My wife and I traveled to the St. Louis area to celebrate our wedding anniversary and take advantage of shopping opportunities in the nearby malls --- traditional, strip and outlet. We chose to stay with Drury because of its excellent reputation and the consistency of its lodging amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

St. Louis Trip

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The staff
My stay was very enjoyable and the staff was very very friendly and extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Drury is not dreary!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Great hotel! Mall is right next door. Great free breakfast. The steakhouse in the hotel was incredible. Staff was all very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and clean. Conveniently located to shopping & restaurants
Excellent location and value for a weekend stay. Staff was very helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Everything is far more than my expectancy! Very beautiful hotel room with great view! Bed was so comfy with plenty of pillows. Nice bathroom layout with separate vanity. Good price with great location!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2013
The hotel staff was very friendly. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was very good and they had a good variety of food. They had snacks and drinks in the evening and you could make a meal out of the snacks. The only complaint I had was the deadbolt lock in our room did not work. I let them know and I'm sure they will fix it. Will stay here again.