Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

St. Louis Trip

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The staff
My stay was very enjoyable and the staff was very very friendly and extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Drury is not dreary!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Great hotel! Mall is right next door. Great free breakfast. The steakhouse in the hotel was incredible. Staff was all very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and clean. Conveniently located to shopping & restaurants
Excellent location and value for a weekend stay. Staff was very helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Everything is far more than my expectancy! Very beautiful hotel room with great view! Bed was so comfy with plenty of pillows. Nice bathroom layout with separate vanity. Good price with great location!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2013
The hotel staff was very friendly. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was very good and they had a good variety of food. They had snacks and drinks in the evening and you could make a meal out of the snacks. The only complaint I had was the deadbolt lock in our room did not work. I let them know and I'm sure they will fix it. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob & Jane from Pennsylvania

my place of choice for a stay in Saint Louis

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Comfortable room, pleasant staff, great location, excellent complementary cocktail hour with food, and outstanding breakfast. This is my place to stay when I make my two visits to Saint Louis each year.,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Family Fun

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
All of the staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy from Illinois

Great Place to Stay

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
I usually hate to stay in hotels but this was a totally new experience. The hotel was immaculate and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was more than we expected and the hotel was close to where we wanted to be. Would recommend this hotel to others and plan to stay at other Drury Plaza Hotels in the future. Thanks for a pleasant experience to the staff of Drury Plaza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great hotel to stay at.