Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob & Jane from Pennsylvania

my place of choice for a stay in Saint Louis

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Comfortable room, pleasant staff, great location, excellent complementary cocktail hour with food, and outstanding breakfast. This is my place to stay when I make my two visits to Saint Louis each year.,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Family Fun

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
All of the staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy from Illinois

Great Place to Stay

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
I usually hate to stay in hotels but this was a totally new experience. The hotel was immaculate and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was more than we expected and the hotel was close to where we wanted to be. Would recommend this hotel to others and plan to stay at other Drury Plaza Hotels in the future. Thanks for a pleasant experience to the staff of Drury Plaza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great hotel to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Racheal from Memphis,TN

Great Stay

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
My boyfriend and I stayed here for the weekend. We enjoyed the room. It was comfortable and had a nice view. The hotel is in a really nice area. The Chesterfield mall (which has several stores, a movie theater and The Cheesecake Factory) is right behind the hotel plus the hotel has a steak house directly next to it. We liked that we didn't to drive 30 plus minutes into the city for dinner. Also the hotel has a great continental breakfast daily. They also have a happy hour from 530-7 pm which includes appetizers and drinks (alcoholic and non-alcoholic). Overall we really liked this hotel and will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelli from MO

Nice stay excellent food

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay greatly. The managers reception was great with snacks and drinks. The breakfast buffet was wonderful and the staff was very polite and helpful. However, the construction made it a bit difficult to access, particularly at night. Hopefully this will be sorted out soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kash from Jacksonville, IL

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Location, lots of fast elevators.. Breakfast buffet.. Perfect location..
Cons: Better mattress, better feather/Down pillows. Better towels.
Location: I max theater within walking distance.. Chesterfield mall same distance.. Stoney River Steaks is connected to the hotel.. Awesome..
Ok.. The hotel is in a perfect location. I stayed in a King Suite and I have to say that is was smaller than expected, but functionally it served it purpose.. Pros: Location.. Pool&Jacuzzi Breakfast Buffet Nice and very clean Stoney River Restaurant right next door. Excellent food. Cons: Air conditioning & Heat was not like other hotels. Took way to long to cool down forget about having a hot room after you get out of the shower.. Same type of ventilation in Ceasers Palace in Vegas.. Ventalion was in the walls.. No comfortable pillows Bed felt cheap. Beats sleeping in a tent.. So overall stay was very good.. Fyi this hotel has 6 fast elevators.. Awesome no waiting and they are quiet..