Ratings based on 1,688 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great hotel experience!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
It was an easy walk to the ball park and the staff was very friendly. Our room was cleaner than any hotel room I have ever stayed in. There were complimentary hot meals during breakfast time and early dinner time, which were both convenient and yummy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Arch.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Awesome experience with this hotel. Every aspect of our visit was top notch. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IA

Nice hotel but could use a thorough cleaning.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
It's the little details that make a hotel stand out and that's why I didn't give 5 stars. The elevator to my room was filthy - same stuff on the floor for 4 days and there was chewed gum on the floor in front of the elevator on my floor landing for the same amount of time. Other than that it was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Room was very nice, parking tight, food good.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Inside the room, Happy hour and great breakfast.
Cons: Parking situation.
Location: The location will be great after construction. The Arch, Old Courthouse, Busch Stadium and many good restaurants all within walking distance.
I was pleased with the room, but the view of a hallway was clausterphobic. Location will be great after Arch construction is done. Happy hour and AM breakfast was outstanding. Parking situation was a little crampt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Close to the Arch

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Location, everything.
Location: Arch is right behind the hotel - Fun Bus tours not far away and then you can see lots of ways to enjoy St. Louis.
Wonderful hotel. Not only complimentary breakfast but a lite dinner as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Convienient to the Old Courthouse and the Arch.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, very nicely decorated and maintained.
Cons: Nothing we noticed.
Location: Old Courthouse, the Arch.
Just an overnight stay on our way to visit relatives in the area. Convenient, safe location. Attractive lobby and rooms. We appreciated the Kickback food and drinks as well as evening popcorn and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Owensboro KY

Nice Family Hotel! Drury Plaza We'll be back!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Great for families the Kick Backs with the food and drinks a plus The adjoining restaurants Angelo's and Carmine's Steakhouse are great !
Cons: Due to construction going on all around the area I know some of this couldn't be helped but the cleanness of the exterior of the building dust dirty
Location: The arch walking distance, the fudgery and the ball park area .
Had a great time ! Staff friendly and helpful with transportation information and attractions in the area. Felt safe with the Security Service at the location. A wonderful family atmosphere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

As close as you can get to the Arch, and secure

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Spent one night there to see the arch, my gmc truck barely fit the parking garage, but the parking structure is secured by a key coded door, as were all entrances. That gave me some peace of mind given we were traveling cross country and had a cabin full of items. The rooms were new or newly renovated, stone tile floors, super hot and powerful shower. Comfy beds. Awesomely helpful staff. Very clean. Best hotel of our trip. Breakfast AND happy hour. Wow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean with a friendly staff

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Incredibly friendly staff. Plenty of extras included with room rate
Cons: Add in-roof safes.
Location: Gateway Arch, Busch Stadium, convenient to highways.
Located close to the Gateway Arch and Busch Stadium, this place has everything you need for a great value! Room rate includes a free breakfast, free popcorn and soda in the afternoon, and free happy hour with food and drinks. Rooms have microwave ovens and refrigerators. The only thing this place is missing is an in-room safe. Safe deposit boxes are free at the front desk, but that is rather inconvenient. The hotel pool is great for kids and has two whirlpools. Instead of paying for bell staff, the hotel has plenty of luggage carts for you to use on your own.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location,and wonderful addons

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Room,customer service, breakfast,clean, easy access to room,good parking. I would like to say anyone that has a chance to book a hotel in downtown St. Louis should pick this hotel. Great Experience!