Ratings based on 1,254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Within walking distance of the Arch, Scottrade Center and Edward Jones Dome. The breakfast buffet was awesome!
Cons: There is an extra charge for tight parking.
Best place to stay in St. Louis for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right by bush stadium

Posted Dec 16, 2013
The staff was great and very polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RAllen from Southfield, MI

Very friendly and accommodating staff.

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: The view from my room looking directly at the Arch, the delicious hot meals and helpful staff.
Cons: More attention to room detail: cleaning the windows, dusting the curtains, wiping down the TV console, table and dressers, and cleaning all the vents.
Location: We were minutes away from the Galleria mall which featured many designer stores. The Arch, Cardinals ball field and Rams Dome all attractions there.
The hotel provides a delicious full hot breakfast and hot buffet each night at no additional charge. The fitness center, pool and jacuzzi were great ways to relax. My experience there was pleasant safe and enjoyable. Plenty of eateries and downtown night life. I will definitely be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and homey

Posted Nov 10, 2013
We had a very relaxing stay. Location is excellent, staff is welcoming and the lobby feels like home. We wIll stay there again next time we are in St Louis for a game. I would recommend this hotel for families as the food is much better than we expected and there is always beverages and popcorn in the lobby, too. The kickback is plentiful and it would be enough for dinner since they have soup and salad, also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from St, Paul, Minnesota

Location and great value

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: Elegant, still a good value
Cons: Maybe a gift shop, but that's not too important
Location: We could walk to the Arch and to the Old Courthouse.
It was close to what we wanted to see, the Arch, the Old Courthouse, the Old Cathedral, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exploring Louisville

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Location: Louisville MegaCavern zip lining! Awesome experience, well worth the adventure of finding in tucked away, do it!
Great location to use as a base to explore Louisville. Downtime location, near the river and on the Trolley line. Our Rooml was terrific, spacious comfortable and clean. Great in house restaurant and breakfasts. I would recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T from Durant, OK

Very nice hotel!

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Our expectations were surpassed at this Drury location. The staff was more than helpful, and our room was huge! We have stayed with Drury before and will definitely use them again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Brisbane

A diamond in the rough!

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Our stay in the sleepy city of St Louis was made quite enjoyable staying at the Drury Plaza Hotel. With free wifi, breakfast and evening drinks and food, you can't go wrong. It is within touching distance of the arch, the staff are incredibly helpful and polite. We would most definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BOA parent from Tx

Good location

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Good trip! Great location for our event. Would stay here again next year.