Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Rooms were clean and staff was great and great breakfast, motel is starting to show its age but still way worth the price would stay again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel room. Nothing fancy, but room was clean and well maintained.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Low water pressure Couldn't hook up to WiFi in the room or the lobby even with the receptionist helping us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eminence, Missouri

Convinient to get to

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Location: Convenient, eqasy acess to freeway
Staff helpful, has breakfast buffet in morming,clean, compfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antoninfrom Detroit

Reasonable

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm planning on returning to this motel. It was comfortable and convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Bathroom floor needed repair and bathtub did not look clean. Not enough soap and shampoo. TV hard to work and no instructions. Staff was friendly and helpful and the location was great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EDfrom TULSA,OKLA

NO ROOM SERVICE

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
THEY DID NOT MAKE MY ROOM. WHEN I COMPLAINED THEY SAID THER E WAS NOTHING THEY COULD DO BE CAUSE ALL OF THE HOUSEKEEPING CREW WAS GONE. THEY MOVED ME TO ANOTHER ROOM AND THE NEXT EVENING WHEN I CAME IN IT WASN'T MADE EITHER. THE HOUSEKEEPING IN THIS PLACE SUCKS!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are better options

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The AC worked pretty well.
Cons: Overall cleanliness, better amenities.
Location: The location was great! Right near highway 44 and Lindbergh.
Upon arrival, Front Desk was being run by a woman with her daughter hanging out on the front desk. The attendant was helpful in getting our room keys and checking us into our room. Getting to the room we were immediately greeted with a cigarette smoke smell, even though I requested a smoke free room. Called the front desk and was switched to another non-smoking room, which also smelled of cigarette smoke. We gave up on switching room, and decided to tough it out. The room itself was somewhat clean albeit a few flies that needed to be taken care of. The experience overall was rather disappointing, but I suppose at the rate we paid you get what you pay for!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Close to Six Flags but save your money

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pool felt and looked like it has never been cleaned. Hot tub was broke. Breakfast was stale and less than subpar. No towels in the room. Had to call front desk three times and waited over an hour to finally get 2. Booked a king bedroom on arrival was told there were only double beds left. Save your money and go down the street to a better place.