Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive stay but no service for my second day.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Easy to find and price.
Cons: Daily room cleaning. Outside walkway upstairs was very shaky. Pool area wasn't too good either. Hot tub was empty.
Location: 12 minutes to downtown and other attractions. Good food places close to the hotel.
Stayed two nights, room was clean when we got there however the second level walkway was very sketchy. The next day we never had the room cleaned the whole day. No new towels nothing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Worst hotel ever!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Some staff OK
Cons: Conditions. needs paint job throughout, cleaning and plumbing fixed.
Run down, broken hot tub-algae pit, dirty... Even the breakfast was out of the few things they served. Internet did not work as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Das Hotel hat seine besten Zeiten lange hinter sich. WLAN funktionierte auch nach mehreren Tagen nicht, trotz regelmäßiger Nachfrage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, Mo

Good price for last minute booking

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Close to highways, shopping, restaurants, and the pricing is good (even for a holiday weekend) They also have a pool, but I didn't use it.
Cons: Fix the drains to make tub drain quicker.
Location: Very close to major highways. Shopping and restaurants right across the street. Within a reasonable distance from all major attractions.
The staff at the front desk was very nice during check in and when I called to tell them about the headboard falling off the wall. The clerk was very nice and said it happens all the time. The bathroom has 2 spools for toilet paper and only one roll with paper. The bathtub drain is very slow. Not too many outlets to charge your phone/computer, that isn't powered by a light switch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

微妙

Posted May 17, 2015
Wi-Fiはロビーではつかえるが、部屋では電波を全く拾えない。 宿泊途中で部屋に工事らしきものが入ったようだが、そのゴミが残っていた。フロントの人はいい人。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Refused to check in.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
After 4 room inspections we refused to check in. Manager has refused to refund our 2 room 2 night payment. DO NOT RESERVE HERE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SELENA from Minneapolis

You get what you pay for...

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Not sure I would stay here again.I can accept shabbiness but filth I cannot.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by leslie from little rock

who needs hot showers

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
We got a smoking room which is what we requested we did not however request a bed full of ashe's which we had. Mattress was terrible you could feel the springs poking thru and there were only 2 tiny throw size pillows on a king size bed! The worst however was the water in the shower...barely a trickle of hot water but the cold would hit the back of the shower!! It will definitely be our last stay at this hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pay the extra $20, go to the Holiday Inn

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
A sad hotel. For the extra $20 I should have went to the Holiday in and gotten a room that was actually clean, felt secure and didn't have half a leftover pizza in the fridge. Everything was closed the restaurant, the pool, the first room they tried to give me. It said it had a breakfast, I didn't even check though since I didn't trust it would be sanitary. Postive: The bed sheets and towels were clean, shower water was hot. Cons: Everything else was dirty, there were hand prints on the base board, dirt dust and grime everywhere. Summary: Unless you book this hotel for $30 or under not worth what you are paying.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Festus

Worse motel ever

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
The toilet didn't flush so we called and they put us in another room. That room didn't have any ash trays nor waste can. The air in room was so dry that we couldn't sleep. Wound up leaving about midnight. Never again, worse room ever.