Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
needs torn down building and rooms are ruin down, inside rooms curtains etc.bathroom the fixtures were very poor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield, mo

Posted Jul 21, 2014
it was conveniently located close to I-44 & all our destinations. easy to get into St Louis from there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corning, AR

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Check in was friendly. Made it to the room. The shower curtain would not fully close. Beds were uncomfortable. The pool was murky and hot tub didn't have enough water in it. I didn't feel safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014
It is aold hotel so don't expect the ritz put it worked for what we needed we stay here every time we come to St. Louis
1 out of 5
Recommended
by unhappy mama from st louis econo lodge

not worth the money

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was disappointed by several things. One was the front desk was very unprofessional and not friendly. The covers on the bed were very dirty, and the bathroom was disgusting. The drain for the tub was laying on the side of the tub. My room was suppost to be nonsmoking and you could tell people had been smoking. Then in the morning someone almost came in my room they had given my room out to someone else and i hadnt left yet. I would expect this from a hotel that i payed 30 bucks for but since i payed almost 100 i figured it would be a decent place for my family. I wouldnt go back, id rather pay a little more for for a clean room with decent service.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Needs Deep Clean!!!!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room wasn't to bad for the money but the rest of hotel was dirty. The stairs and hallways looked like they've never been cleaned i was so grossed out on my way to breakfast I couldn't even eat. Wouldn't be a bad hotel if someone would clean it!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jordan from Milwaukee

Very Old

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very old. Everything in the room was old and outdated. Breakfast was dissapointing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by PTK from East Coast

Great people but hotel falling apart

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely nice staff and the breakfast was good. The hotel itself is dated and the rooms are in disrepair and need of deep cleaning.