Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Creepy exterior, cozy rooms

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The outside had some shady characters. We were having flashbacks from our first apartment! We expected the worst when we went in the room, but it was actually very pleasant for this type of establishment. It had great hot water and pressure. It even featured a working fridge and microwave at no extra cost! Also, the front desk attendee was very kind and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for one night

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Mold in bathroom, needs to be updated. Two remotes for one TV and that was from the 80's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Skiatook,OK

SIx flags trip

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The cost and the staff
Cons: The room smelled funny. Regular maintenance. Receptacles over counter top wouldn't work. lights needed repaired, and exhaust vent rattled loudly.
Location: Six flags, Harley Davidson stores, Busch Stadium and the Arch 20 minutes away
For the price this was a pretty nice place. The staff was super friendly and wanted to help anyway they could. Everything looked a little worn down but for the price it was much better than one would expect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive stay but no service for my second day.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Easy to find and price.
Cons: Daily room cleaning. Outside walkway upstairs was very shaky. Pool area wasn't too good either. Hot tub was empty.
Location: 12 minutes to downtown and other attractions. Good food places close to the hotel.
Stayed two nights, room was clean when we got there however the second level walkway was very sketchy. The next day we never had the room cleaned the whole day. No new towels nothing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Worst hotel ever!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Some staff OK
Cons: Conditions. needs paint job throughout, cleaning and plumbing fixed.
Run down, broken hot tub-algae pit, dirty... Even the breakfast was out of the few things they served. Internet did not work as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Das Hotel hat seine besten Zeiten lange hinter sich. WLAN funktionierte auch nach mehreren Tagen nicht, trotz regelmäßiger Nachfrage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, Mo

Good price for last minute booking

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Close to highways, shopping, restaurants, and the pricing is good (even for a holiday weekend) They also have a pool, but I didn't use it.
Cons: Fix the drains to make tub drain quicker.
Location: Very close to major highways. Shopping and restaurants right across the street. Within a reasonable distance from all major attractions.
The staff at the front desk was very nice during check in and when I called to tell them about the headboard falling off the wall. The clerk was very nice and said it happens all the time. The bathroom has 2 spools for toilet paper and only one roll with paper. The bathtub drain is very slow. Not too many outlets to charge your phone/computer, that isn't powered by a light switch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

微妙

Posted May 17, 2015
Wi-Fiはロビーではつかえるが、部屋では電波を全く拾えない。 宿泊途中で部屋に工事らしきものが入ったようだが、そのゴミが残っていた。フロントの人はいい人。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Refused to check in.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
After 4 room inspections we refused to check in. Manager has refused to refund our 2 room 2 night payment. DO NOT RESERVE HERE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SELENA from Minneapolis

You get what you pay for...

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Not sure I would stay here again.I can accept shabbiness but filth I cannot.