Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Louis, Mo

Good price for last minute booking

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Close to highways, shopping, restaurants, and the pricing is good (even for a holiday weekend) They also have a pool, but I didn't use it.
Cons: Fix the drains to make tub drain quicker.
Location: Very close to major highways. Shopping and restaurants right across the street. Within a reasonable distance from all major attractions.
The staff at the front desk was very nice during check in and when I called to tell them about the headboard falling off the wall. The clerk was very nice and said it happens all the time. The bathroom has 2 spools for toilet paper and only one roll with paper. The bathtub drain is very slow. Not too many outlets to charge your phone/computer, that isn't powered by a light switch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

微妙

Posted May 17, 2015
Wi-Fiはロビーではつかえるが、部屋では電波を全く拾えない。 宿泊途中で部屋に工事らしきものが入ったようだが、そのゴミが残っていた。フロントの人はいい人。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Refused to check in.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
After 4 room inspections we refused to check in. Manager has refused to refund our 2 room 2 night payment. DO NOT RESERVE HERE.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lesliefrom little rock

who needs hot showers

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
We got a smoking room which is what we requested we did not however request a bed full of ashe's which we had. Mattress was terrible you could feel the springs poking thru and there were only 2 tiny throw size pillows on a king size bed! The worst however was the water in the shower...barely a trickle of hot water but the cold would hit the back of the shower!! It will definitely be our last stay at this hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pay the extra $20, go to the Holiday Inn

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
A sad hotel. For the extra $20 I should have went to the Holiday in and gotten a room that was actually clean, felt secure and didn't have half a leftover pizza in the fridge. Everything was closed the restaurant, the pool, the first room they tried to give me. It said it had a breakfast, I didn't even check though since I didn't trust it would be sanitary. Postive: The bed sheets and towels were clean, shower water was hot. Cons: Everything else was dirty, there were hand prints on the base board, dirt dust and grime everywhere. Summary: Unless you book this hotel for $30 or under not worth what you are paying.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Festus

Worse motel ever

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The toilet didn't flush so we called and they put us in another room. That room didn't have any ash trays nor waste can. The air in room was so dry that we couldn't sleep. Wound up leaving about midnight. Never again, worse room ever.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will never again book with hotel.com

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked hotel through "hotel.com". Upon arrival found the property to be not what was described via "hotel.com". Our room itself, mattress was comfortable - everything else was poor: bathroom walls dirty & needs fresh paint/wall paper; door handle (inside) easily came off in your hands; description of the indoor pool on hotels.com did not indicate that pool is out of service (& appeared to have been out of service for some time).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Rooms were clean and staff was great and great breakfast, motel is starting to show its age but still way worth the price would stay again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrisfrom Fresno,CA

An OK place to stay if everything else is full

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the outside, it doesn't look like much, but the rooms inside appeared very nice. There was an ironing board, but no ironing board cover or iron. The hair dryer lit up but didn't turn on. No fan/vent in the room housing the toilet & tub/shower. I found a cockroach on the floor and another bug in the bed. The pool/hot tub shown in the pictures were empty and taped off.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com