Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City, MO

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: breakfast, pool, late afternoon snacks were great for kids
We chose the Embassy Suites because of room set-up and proximity to a soccer tournament. It was very clean, breakfast was wonderful and the staff was very helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Beverly's

Weekend Getaway

Posted May 11, 2015
When I checked in the lady at the front desk made me wait 15 mins before acknowledging me and my husband. Sent us to the 6th floor and the room was dirty. Red Kool-Aid stains all on the carpet and sofa, dirty towels in the bathroom, the toilet were dingy looking, the toilet didn't flush, the walls had black marks all over it and the doors. The decor was too big and bulky for the size room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indianapolis

Hotel was okay. Didn't like location!

Posted May 4, 2015
Hotel wasn't the best Embassy suites I've stayed in better embassy suites that were more updated. The Parking sucks we barely had a parking spot when we came and was way too many kids and parties going on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st . Louis mo

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It Was a very nice hotel every one was really nice. Breakfast was great. Housekeeping did take 2 hour just to bring me some bath tile. But overall I will come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bowling Green, KY

Great Experience

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: We liked everything about this hotel!
Cons: The seating during breakfast hours did not always accommodate the amount of people that were there.
Location: Near the airport and away from downtown, but it was just a short ride to get to any of the St.Louis attractions.
The room was very nice and roomy. Check in/out was very quick and pleasant. We had a king suite with a roll out bed in the sofa for our two kids. There was more than enough room for the four of us to be very comfortable. The hotel was very nice with all the amenities. Breakfast was included, and unlike many hotel breakfast bars, had plenty of variety so we all could find something we liked. There was plenty of parking and even when we would get in late were able to find close parking even though there were obviously many guest at the hotel. The hotel is close to the airport, but it was easy to jump on the interstate and get to any of the tourist locations we were interested in seeing rather quickly. This hotel exceeded my expectations and would stay there again if we were to return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st. Louis

Nice complimentary features

Posted Mar 29, 2015
It was a very nice hotel with complimentary beverages and a breakfast buffet. My only complaint is that the restaurant advertised was not open, so we had to drive and find somewhere else to eat on a Friday evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Cedar Falls,Ia

A Weekend in St Louis

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Location: Terrific, right off the interstate 70.
For the past 4 or 5 yrs we've been staying a the Embassey. We've enjoyed the Hotel and the food that they prepare. However I didn't care for the phone ringing, 3 times, at 5:30 am. We didn't call for a wake up time but sure got one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Have stayed here twice and would recommend, room wasn't as clean this time around but as always breakfast was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Good value hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Friendly and well trained staff, good breakfast.
Well trained and friendly staff, good breakfast, gladly would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frederickfrom Lebanon

getaway

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Love this hotel!! Always stay there when in St.Louis.