Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michellefrom St. Louis

New Years Eve Night out

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Apparenlty this is an energy efficient hotel and the heat turns off after 3 hours. When we entered our room it felt like the room had been vacant since the spring. It was so COLD and took forever to warm up. I also did not realized they only offer tubs in the double bed room. We booked a corner room king suite wich only had a shower installed. They dont offer tubs in thier king rooms. I was a little disappointed when I found out I was stuck in a cold room with no bath tub. the room was nice but I probably will not stay there again for those 2 reasons.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amandafrom Missouri

Not worth it

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was beautiful. The front desk was helpful. We were unimpressed by the snacks at evening reception. Cheese nips and trail mix. I've been to this same chain in another city that had fresh made chips and chipotle dip among different things other nights. The bartender offered great service but the drinks were too strong for us to drink. The biggest disappointment was breakfast. Nearly all of my food was cold. The lady making inlets was burning the eggs. Inlets were coming out brown. The cartons of milk were half frozen. Bummer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teairrafrom Indianapolis

Can't wait until next time!

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great! Check-in was very swiftly and the receptionist were very friendly and welcome! Of course the breakfast was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to save for a St. Louis Rams game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kiafrom New Jersey

Early Christmas Gift..Rams Tickets

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a 14 hr road trip to St. Louis with 2 young boys, I have to say I was really impressed with this hotel. Everything from the its location to the Edward Jones Dome,the room condition,the ready to order breakfast,and the hospitality of ALL of the staff was great! Even though the Rams lost, my family enjoyed not only the sights and attractions of St. Louis but the hotel as well! We would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis

Enjoyable stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014
The hotel was overall enjoyable place to stay. Great location near the Edward Jones Dome. Traffic noise if room is on the East side of building. Happy hour and Breakfast were awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgefrom Ely, Iowa

ERFECT location to stay for a St. Louis Rams game

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is the PERFECT location to stay for a St. Louis Rams game. Parking was reasonable ($19 for two days when left in the ramp for over 24 hours), rooms were large and easily accommodate the separate sleeping/living room areas, the free breakfast was the best I have ever had (really omelets made to order while you wait a couple of minutes)and the complementary drinks from 5:30 to 7:30 with no limits was awesome.The hotel is close to many downtown places that were well within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenfrom tulsa

great place

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The hotel was nice. Staff was great except for the chef for breakfast, she acted like we were bothering her and that she didn't really want to help us.