Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adrianfrom Chicago

Great and friendly service!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our bellhops were friendly and accomodating. They gave a great first impression which held true throughout our visit. Ronald, was especially warm and made us feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimfrom Davenport, IA

Nfl game stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there when we went to St. Louis for an NFL game-location for The stadium is excellent! Valet is $27 dollars but we thought it was worth it. You can come and go as you please and you'll have to park somewhere might as well be secure! The room was huge and hotel was very clean. Take advantage of the free breakfast! We got to the breakfast after 8 with an end time of 9 and there was plenty of fresh food! Will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was great but breakfast should extend a little later during the week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 827

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea W.from from Denver

Dirty Dirty

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The overall Hotel is modern up to date in a great location, plus wonderful perks including full cooked breakfast and happy hour. However, I don't know that I've ever stayed in a dirtier room. I'm not sure the floor was vacuumed, we found bottle caps around the bedside tables. The bathroom floor's top layer was coming up and stuck to everything. The shower was not wiped down as there was a huge blob of hair from the last guest on the wall. Over all the room was filthy and I probably will not stay at this hotel again, even with the perks due to the filth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by billyfrom Memphis TN

Rating

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I couldn't have had a more comfortable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve and robynfrom St. Louis downtown

Bad start, awesome finish

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It started off bad with our room not being ready twice, even after normal check in. However, Morgan from the front desk personally took it upon herself to help us. We had a meeting to get too and she personally seen to it that our bags got to our room and made the whole thing work out for us. From that point on the whole stay was awesome; from the breakfast to the staff to the comfort and cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lorifrom Cincinnati OH

Very impressed!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my third time coming to St. Louis for the Joyce Meyer Conference. The previous two years I came home feeling extremely disappointed with the hotel. Not this time! The suite was so spacious, beautiful, clean, amazing staff. I have absolutely no complaints whatsoever. I will book it for next year's conference as soon as it opens up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Stay. We will be back!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very well maintained and the staff was all very friendly. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub as well as the hot breakfast. My daughter and I had a great trip!