Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Space and breakfast
Cons: Nil
Location: Easy walking to the Arch and city park
Spacious suites provided for a very comfortable stay. There was a lounge and dining space as well as bedroom. Great! Super cooked breakfast including eggs anyway and free wifi. Parking $17 at the parking station nearby or valet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield MO

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Staff was amazing hotel was beautiful everything within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

the st. louis experience

Posted Aug 15, 2014
great time at the arch and the zoo and Sweetie Pie's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson, MO

5 Star Facility with 1 Star Valet Service

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The only problem we had was the valet service (which was basically required due to there being no parking anywhere else except underneath the building ... and it inaccessible to the public) took about 20-25 minutes to bring our car to the front of the building when we checked out. Other than that, our stay was perfect. The rooms are amazing and very high class.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown St Louis.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Bed comfort.
My wife and I had a layover in St Louis and stayed here for the night. The hotel was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

The room itself was great!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The room was nice and larger than most.
Cons: The breakfast buffet
Parking was very expensive. The bartender during the complimentary managers reception was unable to make simple drinks such as a margarita on the rocks or a fuzzy navel and he was rude. The breakfast was less than satisfactory compared to the many other Embassy Suites we have stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

LOVED THE LOCATION. COULD WALK TO MANY THINGS.

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
PARKING WAS A LITTLE DIFFICULT BUT I GUESS THAT IS TO BE EXPECTED IN A DOWNTOWN AREA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Ontario, Canada

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I LOVE Embassy Suites. My only complaint was that Internet was not complimentary. This was the most expensive Embassy I have ever stayed in and I was shocked that there was a charge for internet