Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and staff!

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Close to Busch Stadium and restaurants. Very nice rooms, pool, and staff. Excellent breakfast!
Cons: Little lower rates for rooms and parking.
Location: Busch stadium, baseball museum, great restaurants.
The staff and hotel were more than we ever would have expected. Our room was extremely larger than we expected as well. The staff was very accommodating and friendly and the complimentary breakfast was outstanding!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

jice hotel with very helpful and pleasant.staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Everything went well. Just.would have liked a.little more variety for.breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very convenient

Posted Jul 19, 2015
The hotel is very nice. The vallet guys were very welcoming and friendly. The suites were spacious and very clean. The only complaint is the noise at night they truly need thicker windows. I am a light sleeper and I could hear every single car, bus and motorcycle drive by. They serve breakfast every morning which is great. It was only from 6-9am which meant no sleeping in on your Vacation. If you go at 8 it was so busy it wasn't worth it and pretty hard to find an open table. We found out 7 was the ideal time to go. Overall it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the heart of downtown

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Close to the arch, Busch stadium, and the convention center
Cons: Odor in the lobby was bad
Location: Arch, Busch stadium, restaurants abound
Nice and clean. However, the lobby had the odor of a public bathroom. Other than the smell, we were welcomed nicely and the room was clean and comfortable. Something that isn't 100% clear is the cost of parking. It will cost $27 to have valet parking or $17 per day self parking in a garage up the block. Something to be aware of if you drive here. The breakfast was hot and hearty, but they kept running out of coffee. Overall, the stay was good. Enjoyed it. I have stayed at nicer places, but this was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
My only complaint is that there isn't a fan in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Central location, comfortable, friendly staff. We arrived late, and were well looked after. Room was spacious, comfortable, and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Perfect location

Posted Jul 7, 2015
We always love staying at Embassy Suites and this one is no exception. Quality hotel with great staff. Terrific breakfast to start your day. This is walking distance from the ballpark as well as the arch and many great restaurants!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield IL

Great place right downtown

Posted Jul 6, 2015
We had a great stay the staff was the best part everyone was so friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Family Vacation

Posted Jun 25, 2015
We stayed two nights at this hotel on a quick family get away. Everyone was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and the kids enjoyed the pool area. The breakfast available was very convenient for us prior to heading out foe the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Excellent Rating: 4.7

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The STAFF and Security
Cons: Continue employing excellent staff.
Location: Good location for walking.
Over all my stay was excellent, but its strongest rating was the STAFF. THEIR PROFESSIONALISM AND COURTESY WAS OUTSTANDING IN WHICH MADE YOU FEEL WELCOMED AND SECURE.