Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis

Enjoyable stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014
The hotel was overall enjoyable place to stay. Great location near the Edward Jones Dome. Traffic noise if room is on the East side of building. Happy hour and Breakfast were awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The hotel was nice. Staff was great except for the chef for breakfast, she acted like we were bothering her and that she didn't really want to help us.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom OKC

Posted Dec 2, 2014
I asked about the restaurant before booking. I wasn't told about the small menu and limited hours. No other restaurants close by. I won't stay there again. If YOU do, better pack a lunch; especially if you take kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati,OH

Hotel staff was outstanding.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Right downtown where we could get from place to place.
Cons: Miner repair on the floor in the bathroom. Some type of clear coat on the tile floor was coming up.
Location: We went to few of the many micro brewery's. The art museum was amazing. We even went up in the Arch, had a great time.
My wife and myself decided to go to St.Louis for our 22nd anniversary. The staff went above and beyond, to make our stay special. From the Valet to the hostess to the chief's, the bartender and maid's all were looking to make things right. I will always be looking for a Embassy Suite to stay at when I'm traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KS

Visit

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Loved the spacious room!
Cons: Nothing you have control over-too much construction making it hard to navigate.
Location: Close to the Gateway Arch.
Enjoyed our stay. Good location for many activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela Oehrkefrom Downtown St Louis

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was dirty but everything else was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Phyllisfrom Charlotte, NC

Beautiful & In Walkable Central Location

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
New remodel of historic building. Everything inside was new. Never got the car out for 3 days. Tip - take the "Fun Trolley" tour & ask for Dusty as your guide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by danielfrom peoria

plays in peoria

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Perfect hotel to catch a game!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Hotel is literally next door to Edward Jones Dome. It was very clean, and the room was spacious. I was only in town overnight, so I can't really comment on much else. But I would definitely recommend it, and stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com