Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield IL

Great place right downtown

Posted Jul 6, 2015
We had a great stay the staff was the best part everyone was so friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Family Vacation

Posted Jun 25, 2015
We stayed two nights at this hotel on a quick family get away. Everyone was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and the kids enjoyed the pool area. The breakfast available was very convenient for us prior to heading out foe the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Excellent Rating: 4.7

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The STAFF and Security
Cons: Continue employing excellent staff.
Location: Good location for walking.
Over all my stay was excellent, but its strongest rating was the STAFF. THEIR PROFESSIONALISM AND COURTESY WAS OUTSTANDING IN WHICH MADE YOU FEEL WELCOMED AND SECURE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Island, WA

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 22, 2015
This is a great hotel in the heart of St. Louis. The Metro is across the street, providing easy access to the airport. The rooms are clean and nice, and the staff is very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from washington, DC

Great for Conference Center

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Happy hour was nice, and the location near the conference center was incredible!
Location: Walking distance to the Arch and the baseball stadium.
The rooms were amazingly huge and I had a 5th floor room with such tall ceilings. Even at 4 am, the valet was kind and helpful and would only put me in a "known" cab to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Embassy near the ball park.

Posted May 17, 2015
Great stay, great location, comfortable room. Will recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted May 12, 2015
The staff was awesome and made sure our stay pleasurable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Washington, IL

Nice hotel....within walking distance to most.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Complimentary breakfast was excellent.....room was roomy, comfortable and clean.
Cons: Better nightly appetizers for evening reception. Heard other hotels had wonderful evening appetizers.
Location: Location was good.
We had never stayed downtown St. Louis. Everything was great...just wished there weren't so many abandoned closed up buildings on our distance from hotel to other places we visited..wished there was more stores, galleries, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from WA

ENACTUS COMPETITION

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: SPACE IN EACH ROOM WAS GREAT
Cons: NOT CHARGE EXTRA FOR THE 3 PERSON IN THE ROOM
Location: IT WAS CLOSE TO THE COMPETITION SO NO HASSLES
WONDERFUL ROOMS. LOTS OF SPACE FOR PRACTICE FOR THE STUDENTS IN THE COMPETITION. WE APPRECIATED THE MEALS PROVIDED AT THE HOTEL AND WE PLAN TO RETURN TO THIS SAME HOTEL 2016. IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR THOSE ON THE TRIP FOR THE FIRST TIME. WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME WITH YOUR HOTEL STAFF AND HOSPITALITY. THANK YOU
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Great breakfast- but closes too early on weekdays for those of us who like to sleep in. Excellent car valet staff. Very helpful.