Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Great experience. The room was nice, lost of space, very organized and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write such a thoughtful review of our property. We are so glad to read that we were able to provide you with a spacious, clean, and organized room. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopherfrom Kansas City

St. Louis - Airport

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay. Chantelle took such good care of us and made sure we had everything we needed. She knows what we need even before we ask.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Just a get away.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast could have been better but otherwise it was okay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

What a dump!

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
They are trying to make superficial upgrades but paint cannot hide neglect! The room walls were dirty and the bed was lumpy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yolanda Wilson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Key West, FL

Good service/rooms need some work

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Great service from the front desk. The rooms are showing their age and could use a facelift.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The cons I noticed during our 10 hour stay was the door ddidn't seem to secure. There were no dishes in the cabinets. Every thing was glued down to the surfaces, tv lamp, alarm clock, paper sign in the kitchette. Refrigerator doors had several dents in it. As far as operable I can not attested to we didn't use it, the microwave or the stove. In the bathroom there was a good size crack in the ceiling inside the shower. I was a little worried that a chunk of the ceiling may have fallen during my morning shower. The free breakfast was a joke. Coffee and an apple. Not exactly what I would call breakfast. The walls were thin. While checking in I could hear the guests in the room down from the check in desk ad if they were standing besides me. But when I turned to look there was no one there. Had we not been in a bind for a room, (most other hotels within 50 miles were all booked up) we wouldn't have stayed there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We are so disappointed that your stay was not a pleasant one. We strive to provide our guests with a great value and a comfortable room during their travels. We are sorry that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations and that our customizable kitchen packs were not explained during check-in. We offer coffee, hot tea, muffins, granola bars, oatmeal, and fresh fruit each morning for our guests that do not have the time to cook in their fully equipped kitchens. We apologize that this did not leave you satisfied. We store our kitchenware in a clean, sterile environment and allow our guests to choose the items they would like in their room. Once they have customized their kitchen, we deliver the items to our guest's room. We will work with our staff to ensure we are fully informing our guests of our available amenities during check-in. We will also have our maintenance engineer address the issues in your room. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carlosfrom s. Texas

no problems here

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything in the room worked from the appliances to the plumbing..just needs alil work on some of the walls inside the building...and not to far from St.Louis downtown..the wife and i were very happy with this trip
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Monaefrom bridgeton

great stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
i enjoyed my stay. It was quite and relaxing, however i didnt like the fact all the buttons exect the one that said front desk was missing, and i couldnt control my temperture on the fridge, because the the control box was taken out. customer service was also wonderful they made sure i had all my kitchen utilities.