Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend get away

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Cons: Late check-in process
I had been driving all night and was trying to find the hotel. I tried to call the hotel for some directions to the property but I kept reaching a recording. When I finally found the property the doors were locked. They had a buzzer for guest to ring, but no one answered. I stood outside knocking on the front door for 15 mins. I finally saw a janitor who opened the door for me, but he had to go and find the front desk clerk. I believe she was sleep. Over all the hotel was nice, but make sure you check-in before they go to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Gross !!!!!

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front office door locks after 9Pm ??? Front clerk seemed like someone not to get on her bad side,I travel allot for business and have stayed in my share of hotels,This room had "Boogers" over head board,Furniture scuffed up.Part of wall falling apart in bathtub. I will NOT ever stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good.

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
No complains, very well situated and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very nice and the personnel was kind.

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Brief and pleasant!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rose Royce limo & charters LLC from Bertrand,Mo

Great Stay

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great and the staff was awesome!!!! I will be staying there again. Tho it would be nice to have a hot breakfast during your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
only thing to say! is that breakfast selections need big improvement. Over wise great little hotel, clean, great staff, great location and great deal. I will be back!
2 out of 5
by temple from chicago

Didn't want to extend my stay

Posted Oct 6, 2013
The staff was nice and it's close to the airport and expressways...however it's a bit tricky to turn into the area when coming off the expressway be careful easy car accident. Also the room wasn't the cleanest and our king bed needed to be replace it wasn't comfortable. Broken items that should be able to repair easily.
Comment from
Jan 12, 2014
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. We appreciate the kind comments about our team; however, we apologize that your room did not meet your expectations. We are currently in the beginning of a remodel and hope you get to enjoy the comfort of one of our new rooms in the near future. As this hotel's manager, I can assure you that we are working extremely hard to repair or replace any damaged or aged items and provide you with a new and improved product . We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Joanne from St. Louis Airport

9-28-2013 Stay

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will say that the front desk attendant was crunching on food and having a personal conversation on the phone while we were left waiting to check in. The hotel smelled as well as the elevator and the room. An air freshener or air refreshing system could go a long way in this hotel. Also, all of the guest were borderline thuggish and walked around the entire hotel with no shoes on. I was not very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl from Rotorua, New Zealand

Commute starting point

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Proximity to airport, shopping centre and Metro - excellent. Had everything I needed.
Cons: The WI-FI was a little up and down but I think that was due to it being in the process of being upgraded
Location: Close to airport for arrival and departure, but even more important, access to the Metro. The shopping centre next door has everything one needs,
Absolutely faultless - from the booking, to the reception (especially at 0200 on a Sunday morning). Laundry facilities and the options for cooking. Awesome, for a reasonable price
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
Cheryl - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that the WiFi was not at full speed, we were in-fact in the process of upgrading to better serve our guests high-speed needs. Still, we are thrilled to know that we were able to provide you with a absolutely faultless stay at one of our locations with convenient access to the Metro and shopping center. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!