Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could of been better

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Room had a lot of cosmetic flaws and did not smell too good
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that the room did not smell fresh and there were cosmetic flaws. In response to your feedback, I am working with the housekeeping staff to ensure a fresh and welcoming experience for all of our guests when entering their rooms. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Kansas City Mo

Nice rest stop

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: The up dates and kitchen .
Cons: Night staff and breakfast .
Location: Near everything
Been to this hotel twice before. It has been up dated cleaner no riff raff hanging out side. It's a lot better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

St Louis stay

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Location: GREAT LOCATION. MANY ATTRACTIONS WITHIN 30 MINUTS
THIS HOTEL WAS RATED 2 STAR, WHICH IS ADVERAGE TO GOOD IN THE ST LOUIS AREA. FOR THE MONEY IT WAS OK. THE PLUSES WHERE A GOOD FIRM BED, HOT SHOWERS, AND A GOOD HEAT/ AC UNIT. ON THE BAD SIDE THE TUB WAS FILTHY, SHOWER CURTAIN HAD MOLD ON THE LOWER THIRD, THE FLOORS WERE NOT SWEPT OR VACUUMED. BECAUSE OF THIS, WE DIDN'T USE ANY OF THE DISHES BECAUSE WE DIDN'T KNOW IF THEY WERE CLEAN. I WOULDN'T STAY THERE AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by STLpeach from stlMO

Great bargain; mini apartment away from home

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel when a snowstorm was coming, to be closer to a very early morning business appointment nearby. It worked out well because it did snow and I was just 2 miles from my destination! The price was right.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is very outdated

Posted Dec 4, 2013
You have to take this narrow staircase down from the lobby to get to your room. Room appears to have been last renovated with some cheap fixtures years ago. Not worth the 75 price at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AJ

For the $$$$$

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was decent for the price. For a cheap stay this is the place. Looked clean, the room carpet was stained. I checked in in the evening and the staff was pleasant.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos from New Jersey

Dirty

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk person (Danielle) was great! The room was dirty. Mildew on the tub, shower curtain and toilet. Floors in room looked like they were not cleaned in months. Toilet seat was broken and the iron was burnt as well. The only thing that was great about this location was Danielle's customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent price and good place

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: The rate was awesome!
Cons: Breakfast and the entry way into where the rooms are are not the most welcoming.
Location: Convenient location - thanks to mapquest app it was easy to reach and get on and off the freeways.
My experience was great. The facilities didn't have a lot to offer but the room was very nice including a mini-kitchen and for the low price it was an awesome deal. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com