Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Smelt horrible Trash cans were full of garbage in

Posted Jun 18, 2015
We paid for 2 nights but checked out after 1night and did not even get a refund
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I am sorry to hear about the cleanliness issues you experienced. Please accept my apology. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have retrained our housekeeping staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Not good!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Staff was unprofessional, no one to help you at the front desk when needed was waiting for awhile for help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that our customer service was not up to standard. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have retrained and coached our entire staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

cleanliness

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Neighbor hood,stores .
Cons: Please make it clean,the neighbor hood that it is in should make the hotel try give better looking room and service
Location: GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sheets dingy,pillow grease spots,bathroom needed a good cleaning,no elevator.We had already paid and attendant ask how werewe going to pay,ask for our keys back,took my husband license made a copy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that your room was not up to our company’s high standards. To make sure this doesn't happen again, we will be undergoing new hotel updates and I will be implementing additional training for new employees. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Building in poor condition

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The room was clean but everything needed updated . Furniture was old and worn out. Not a very comfortable place .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that our hotel was not what you were expecting. To uphold our company's high standards, we will be making room and hotel updates moving forward. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

St. Louis

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
I was told there was a workout facility but I would have had to go to another facility to workout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by patrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
I had booked a 2 queen bed suite and the room that they had available for us had 1 full size bed. When I went to change the room they said that they did not have any other rooms and they had given my room away and I was lucky to get the room I got. The couch in the room had a huge stain on it and the room smelled. There is little soundproofing in the room, we could hear every step that the people above us made and we were awoken in the morning by screaming children. The hotel is in serious need of a remodel and I would not recommend this hotel to anyone and I am a very laid back traveler.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that the room type that you booked was not available to you at check-in, and that you experienced noise disturbances in your room. I will be working with my staff to review our reservation and check-in procedures so that we can work to prevent your experience from being repeated. As well. we strive to make every stay a "home away from home" for every guest, and to help correct this we are in the process of getting aspects of our hotel updated to a more modern standard for our guests. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.