Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessica from St louis

Disgusting. Horrible service.

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Let me start and finish by saying I waited 45 minutes to check in because no one came to the front desk. Instead they stood around the corner talking and laughing. There were 3 other guests with me. And then they had the nerve to have a horrible attitude when they did come to help me. Thanks. That's why I left after one night when I had booked a multi night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from St. Louis

Just okay...

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Good location. Convenience store located at entrance.
Cons: The staff could be much more friendly and inviting. Shower heads need to be changed.
Although my stay was just okay, I was very disappointed in the Front Desk staff. They were not friendly at all. The shower was horrible. The water barely dripped out of a shower head that was extremely old. A bit more attention to the cleanliest of rooms should be a priority.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy and clean

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Had an emergency and didn'twant to spend yootoo much money on a hoyrhotel. It was easy quick and clean. The staff was very sweet and helpful even though we camein at 1 a.m.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Arthur L. Howard, Jr. from Chicago

"I LOVE IT"

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
"I LOVE IT"
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Arthur - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are so glad that you loved your time at our hotel and we look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Twyon from St Louis

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Great place to go when you need a small apartment and allows dogs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I’m happy to hear that your stay was pleasant. As well, I’m glad that we were able to accommodate your pet during your visit. Thank you again for sharing your comments. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe from Westport Plaza St Louis MO

DO NOT RECOMMEND

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very friendly. Limited amenities. Bedding seemed worn. Sheets very dingy. Pots, pans and dishes dirty. Room in total was not satisfactory. I spent my initial hours finding a grocery store to purchase cleaning supplies to sanitize the area. I could not recommend this Extended Stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Joe - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m happy to learn that you enjoyed our friendly staff. Still, I’m disappointed to hear that our level of cleanliness did not meet your standards. I will meet with our entire staff to improve our cleaning procedures. Please know, while we do not offer toiletries in our guest rooms, we do have an amenity basket available at the front desk for guests to enjoy upon request. Again, your feedback is greatly appreciated. We do hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you’re in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

equipment in room

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: price but i got what i paid for
Cons: yes a lot
Location: great location
only 1 fork no paper towel now Kleenex never came to room for anything heater did not work
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I apologize that your room was not fully equipped with the proper amenities upon arrival. As well, I am sorry to hear that your heater did not work. I will be meeting with our housekeeping and maintenance staffs to ensure your experience is not repeated. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you’re in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jim from independence

worst place I jave ever stayed

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was very dirty food stuck to the wall and food stuck to the side of the refrigerator food still on dishes no toilet paper in the bathroom hair on the tiles a red stains on the sheets worst place I've ever stayed if I have to rate it I can go low enough it was just filthy I will never stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Forgiving from Troy

Repairs Needed

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have, and will again, stay here because in my experience this visit was a fluke. The sink in the bathroom leaked like a sieve all over the floor, which was discovered once I stepped on the soaking wet carpet. No ashtray in the smoking room, and the kitchenette sink's faucet was literally about to break off if you twisted the handle to hard/fast. As with all of my stays, the staff was very quick at check in and the location and value will bring me through again regardless of 1 bad room.