Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wesley from nevada

Small issue. Corrected immediately

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
we ended up locked out after our first evening. But besides that we had a great visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Megan from Ashland, Missouri

Nice service

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
I checked in after hours and the staff was quick and friendly. The room was clean, the linens were a little stained. Overall, it wasn't a bad stay, though the lighting outside could have been a bit better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chandra from Fort leonard wood, mo

Ok I guess

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Overall stay was great besides the running toilet and every time I would sit down it would move. When I checked in there was hair all in the tub sink etc.i cleaned it myself. Tiffany was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Clean, friendly, organized staff.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Good location, friendly staff. Clean room but should get rid of carpet like they did in the kitchen area.
Cons: Upgrade, especially the carpet.
Location: Good location off I75.
The desk clerk was very organized and provided everything we needed upfront in writing , I believe her name was Tiffany. The toilet seat was broken but although older, the room was clean and provided all we needed for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by april from St louis

extremely clean with great location

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
It's not the 4 seasonshowever, the hotel grounds are well kept. Location is,excellent near a few restaurants and the rooms are impeccably clean. Very comfortable and worth the money for a budget hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vestee from Chicago

happy

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Kansas City

Review

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Decent enough for the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Saw this hotel was running a special the night needed to make an impromptu stay in St. Louis. The hotel room had dishes sitting outside of it in a basket. The bathroom sink was filthy and the tub was full of grime. I refused to take a shower in it. And the room was full of dust. I will never return to this establishment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Cheaper stay with kitchen but below std quality

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
I had booked a Non-smoking room but when i checked-in, i could not bare the smell of cigarette in the room and i had to call the front desk to spray Air freshner. The sheets weren't as clean as i had wanted them to be. Only benefit is the cheaper cost and the attached Kitchen in the room which was very useful. Breakfast was takeaway which meant Muffin, fruits and Oatmeal bar.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam from st louis

Good stay for the price.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay for the price. Room could use a paint job.