Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tracy from Branson, MO

ok, but needs improvements...

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the room was outdated and dinjy. The bathroom faucet didn't work. I killed 4 different types of insects in one night. ON the positive... the neighborhood was good and the hotel was quiet enough for me to sleep during the day since I was on the top floor and no one above me making noise.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not so great of a time....

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Upon arrival noticed toilet woudlnt flush. Toilet was unable to be fixed during our stay. Instructed to manual flush! Dog hair all over chairs in room. At check out received free room at any Extended Stay in US. Will pay the extra money and get a better room at a better hotel next visit to Missouri.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Not much, very noisy, someone left an alarm clock set for 2am, went off for hours before I had to call front desk to come and unplug it.
Cons: Updated beds, linens, paint, furniture
Location: location was great, as was the restaurants, etc.
Everything is outdated. Was very disappointed in the bedding and furniture, noise level was extremely loud. I stayed two days and NEVER did a cleaning person even come to the door to see if needed anything. Poor quality
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shailesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wesley from nevada

Small issue. Corrected immediately

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
we ended up locked out after our first evening. But besides that we had a great visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Megan from Ashland, Missouri

Nice service

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
I checked in after hours and the staff was quick and friendly. The room was clean, the linens were a little stained. Overall, it wasn't a bad stay, though the lighting outside could have been a bit better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chandra from Fort leonard wood, mo

Ok I guess

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Overall stay was great besides the running toilet and every time I would sit down it would move. When I checked in there was hair all in the tub sink etc.i cleaned it myself. Tiffany was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Clean, friendly, organized staff.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Good location, friendly staff. Clean room but should get rid of carpet like they did in the kitchen area.
Cons: Upgrade, especially the carpet.
Location: Good location off I75.
The desk clerk was very organized and provided everything we needed upfront in writing , I believe her name was Tiffany. The toilet seat was broken but although older, the room was clean and provided all we needed for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by april from St louis

extremely clean with great location

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
It's not the 4 seasonshowever, the hotel grounds are well kept. Location is,excellent near a few restaurants and the rooms are impeccably clean. Very comfortable and worth the money for a budget hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vestee from Chicago

happy

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great