Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jun 29, 2015
For the amount of money I spent, I expected more amenities. It's basically a motel,and I've been in nicer motels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Cons: Non-smoking rooms are super smoky. There is no computer to print out your boarding pass. Every fixture and doorhandle is loose.
It was cheap, but I will never stay here again. Just pay the money and stay at a better place. You deserve it and it will be worth it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: W e were able to get a last minute room in a decent area for a decent price
The room 103 was ok the nightstand drawer was broken, the clock radio worked but made such a buzzing noise we unplugged it the bathroom door was split like someone tried to kick it in the front door had damage like someone tried to break in. the cable worked but was extremely fuzzy and the worst part was the sheets seemed to be dirty. The same black curley hair we found on the bathroom floor was found on bed when we peeled back the sheets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Dingy room!

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Wouldn't go back. Room was labeled non smoking, smelled horrible. Mildew and smoky smelling. Cobwebs on bed posts. Overall feeling of neglect and dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Worst Hotel I've Ever Stayed At!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
This was honestly the absolute worst hotel I've ever stayed at. The room was disgusting (wasn't cleaned) when I arrived, the hotel management was extremely rude about my predicament and refused to offer any remedies. I definitely do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't make this stuff up!

Posted May 3, 2015
There were so many things wrong with this place I don't know where to start. If you like dirty rooms and sheets then this is a good start for you. I couldn't get and kitchen supplies while I was there because none was available! That's why I want a extended stay! Car alarms going off all night and the Police are at this hotel everyday for some kind of problem. I travel a lot for work and have stayed with extended stay before and this is by far the worst hotel experience I ever had. Room was dirty as were the appliances
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Was not as advertised.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: I liked nothing abut this hotel.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Go next door to the Red Roof.
I was guaranteed a queen size bed in a non-smoking room by Expedia. When I arrived late at night, I was given a smoking room with two twin beds. When I went to the office to complain, I was told it was the only room left as they were sold out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not so great of a time....

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Upon arrival noticed toilet woudlnt flush. Toilet was unable to be fixed during our stay. Instructed to manual flush! Dog hair all over chairs in room. At check out received free room at any Extended Stay in US. Will pay the extra money and get a better room at a better hotel next visit to Missouri.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Not much, very noisy, someone left an alarm clock set for 2am, went off for hours before I had to call front desk to come and unplug it.
Cons: Updated beds, linens, paint, furniture
Location: location was great, as was the restaurants, etc.
Everything is outdated. Was very disappointed in the bedding and furniture, noise level was extremely loud. I stayed two days and NEVER did a cleaning person even come to the door to see if needed anything. Poor quality
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shailesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels