Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't make this stuff up!

Posted May 3, 2015
There were so many things wrong with this place I don't know where to start. If you like dirty rooms and sheets then this is a good start for you. I couldn't get and kitchen supplies while I was there because none was available! That's why I want a extended stay! Car alarms going off all night and the Police are at this hotel everyday for some kind of problem. I travel a lot for work and have stayed with extended stay before and this is by far the worst hotel experience I ever had. Room was dirty as were the appliances
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Was not as advertised.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: I liked nothing abut this hotel.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Go next door to the Red Roof.
I was guaranteed a queen size bed in a non-smoking room by Expedia. When I arrived late at night, I was given a smoking room with two twin beds. When I went to the office to complain, I was told it was the only room left as they were sold out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Not much, very noisy, someone left an alarm clock set for 2am, went off for hours before I had to call front desk to come and unplug it.
Cons: Updated beds, linens, paint, furniture
Location: location was great, as was the restaurants, etc.
Everything is outdated. Was very disappointed in the bedding and furniture, noise level was extremely loud. I stayed two days and NEVER did a cleaning person even come to the door to see if needed anything. Poor quality
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

Clean, friendly, organized staff.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Good location, friendly staff. Clean room but should get rid of carpet like they did in the kitchen area.
Cons: Upgrade, especially the carpet.
Location: Good location off I75.
The desk clerk was very organized and provided everything we needed upfront in writing , I believe her name was Tiffany. The toilet seat was broken but although older, the room was clean and provided all we needed for an overnight stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City, MO

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Saw this hotel was running a special the night needed to make an impromptu stay in St. Louis. The hotel room had dishes sitting outside of it in a basket. The bathroom sink was filthy and the tub was full of grime. I refused to take a shower in it. And the room was full of dust. I will never return to this establishment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Cheaper stay with kitchen but below std quality

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
I had booked a Non-smoking room but when i checked-in, i could not bare the smell of cigarette in the room and i had to call the front desk to spray Air freshner. The sheets weren't as clean as i had wanted them to be. Only benefit is the cheaper cost and the attached Kitchen in the room which was very useful. Breakfast was takeaway which meant Muffin, fruits and Oatmeal bar.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adamfrom st louis

Good stay for the price.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good stay for the price. Room could use a paint job.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Booked online. Got there no rooms available. That's fine. The problem was the extremely rude worker behind the counter. I asked for a manager and she said it was her and I laughed. She then threated me. Worst hotel experience of my life. Place is a joke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom e

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 14, 2015
This chain is getting to be my favorite place to stay. Only one thing I can think of that would improve my stay. TV channel selection is bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com