Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Perfect for our stay in St. Charles. Close to the convention center and Cracker Barrel next door. Room was clean. Staff friendly. Kids enjoyed the pool. Will be back if we attend another event at the convention center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebeccafrom Murphysboro

NYE

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed there NYE ... room smelled terrible, they charged my card more then what payment was claims it was precautions in case of room charges without my knowledge of doing so until I called my account and caught it. And breakfast ended at 9:30 even on NYE .. first place that we have been to that didn't make later considering the holiday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ritafrom Wentzville

Will come back!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place for weekend shopping & 5k in St. Charles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overall Good

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodstock, Ontario

Great place to spend a couple of nights.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: Possibly a restaurant and a bar?
Location: I was there to attend a convention, which was held about 200-300 yards across the street.
Top notch and next door to a Cracker Barrel and a stone's throw from the convention center where I was headed. Also very close to the airport. Very pleasant staff and enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Ameristar Casino Oktoberfest (last weekend of September)
I would highly recommend this hotel. The prices are great, the staff was great. The rooms were clean and fresh smelling. The towels were a better quality that you would expect. The Wi-Fi was easy to access. The hotel is located near the Casino, Oktoberfest, and many restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Timfrom Tennessee

Great hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here 2 nights and it's the best hotel I've ever stayed at . I'd stay there again. Very friendly, pet free. 30 mins from cardinals game..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

closed to all others

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
/we stay here whenever we go through the area...and have been satisfied with the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'd go back