Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky

old and disappointment

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: get someone to work so you don't have to wait
Location: old part of down
not enough towels or soap for 4 people had to go and ask and had to wait to get any by the time they came we had already taking a shower usinf the same towels ant the tub was sleck almst fell, and a lot of noise upstairs. and had to wait to check in until they had cleaned rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg from Denver

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was definitely older - looks nice from the outside but the room was dated. Room was clean, though. I wouldn't stay here again or recommend it. The owner who checked me in was nice and it was an easy process.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlie from Pennsylvania

Wasn't Awful, but Won't Be Back

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I attended a conference in St. Louis. I stayed at this hotel. It was DIRTY. The sheets had stains on them. The carpet looked like not even a Stanley Steamer cleaning could get all of the ick out of it. The size of the room was good, though. There was a FULL SIZE refrigerator and a microwave in the room. I had a king-sized bed. The furniture was dated. It felt a bit like visiting a dirtier version of my grandmother's house. So, while the staff was friendly, the property was definitely not on par. You'd be better spending your money at a Microtel, Motel 6, or Motel 8. The larger chains tend to be more reliable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Red from SEMO

BETTER than you expect! #102

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: space, bath, bed.
Cons: Outside needs a remodel. or at least paint!! The cleaning staff could work a bit harder too!
Location: Beside a gas station! quiet area off Interstate
We stayed in #102 and when you open the door you see a much nicer room than you expect. A full-size fridge (if needed) 2 TV's nice fake bamboo cabinets and end tables. a spacious bed. and room. Also, the bathtub has jets you can turn on when the water is high enough! Comfortable. Not the Hilton, but it's worth the cost!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan H O'Connor from Cape Coral

rundown but ok

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is rundown with worn carpets and furniture. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and had my required frig. I would stay again but keep in mind I don't waste money on expensive hotels so if that is what you want this place is not for you. It did appear that they were working on the rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Blues Fan from Kc

Just okay...

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were looking for a cheap place to stay after an event, and that it was. Though it did have a full size fridge, it did not work. Nor did it have the mentioned coffee maker or blow dryer..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from missouri

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is out of date and needs lots of repairs