Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing after this experience
Cons: Hotel Staff
I was lied to from the very beginning. Checked in with Girlfriend with her service dog and she had to fill out papers for a pet and switched room from my name to hers and charged my debit card $50.00 pet deposit. When I first noticed the charge was told was a deposit for damages and would be credited back. Just found out yesterday from the manager the deposit was for a pet and would NOT be getting it back. Room looked like it had not been vacuumed in several weeks. Room was noisey from other guests yelling and screaming around 1:00am. I will NEVER stay at this location again and do get in that area several times per year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom carbondale. il

Very clean, staff friendly

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Hotel was extremely clean and hotel staff were friendly. will definitely stay here when we are in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Looking forward to your next stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond TX

Room was nice and comfortable. The walls are thin.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Stayed 12 nights For business. There is no continental breakfast but they do cook meals. Entry of Restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom springfield

Great location for a shopping trip!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The guy at the front desk was very nice. The room was clean. A great place to stay. I would recommend this hotel. Oh yeah and the gym... Have to have my morning workout!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review Suz! Glad you enjoyed our hotel and especially the gym!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurenfrom Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

Loud Outside Entryway Music Carries

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
I would've given it an overall rating of 4 if it weren't for the obnoxious music. The lobby and outside entrance area have music playing, and the music from outside is quite loud and carried up to our room, on the 4th floor. I downloaded a white noise app on my phone and I could still hear the music. When we asked the person working in the lobby about it we were told there was a lock box on volume control and basically it's hotel policy to play that music 24/7. I can't emphasize enough how much this hampered our stay, especially since I had just traveled 6 time zones and was experiencing some serious jet lag. I was waking up often and early, and it made it more difficult to get back to sleep. Better rest would've been nice, espeically since that's the point of hotels - to sleep. Some positive notes: breakfast was a little expensive but delicious & with great service, bed was more comfortable than average hotel bed, and room was clean. I would've enjoyed my stay so much more if it weren't for the distracting music. Not a peaceful, quiet stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glendafrom Chicago, IL

Accommodating

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the Four Points was Awesome! The staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Fallbrook

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
wonderful stay. friendly, courtesy and helpful staff. Upon arrival, had loud music from next room. Called downstairs and they immediately sent up a key for another room - and upgraded to a suite. They then apologized for the inconvenience. Breakfast was good and priced well at $9. Cooking staff and service was very good. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was our second time staying in this hotel. Nice location, friendly staff, and the rooms are clean, large, and comfortable. A great hotel at a great price. We will definitely book here again on our next trip to Saint Louis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg, NY

Nice, clean, and comfortable place to stay.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to shopping and eateries.
Cons: Fitness room could be more roomier and have better equipment. Some pieces were broken.
Location: Very close to malls and several restaurants.
Hotel Staff is extremely friendly and willing to help make your stay comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
A quick, one-night stay @ a really great hotel where I've stayed before, and would most definitely stay again.