Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by V from Reese

Somewhat Disappointed

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm from California so I guess I expected The Four Seasons to have clean carpet and couch and at least have a complimentary coffee machine in the room. Especially for those prices. However the staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to convention center

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Great experience! Can't say enough about the courteous staff and the cleanliness of the entire hotel! Very pleased!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Staci from Lake of the Ozarks

Absolutely awesome!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Clean, beautiful rooms. Ice bucket always filled.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: Lumiere Casino, Arch, City Musuem, Edward D. Jones Dome is across the street.
The view was incredible, the service was impeccable, and the room was gorgeous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rebecca from St. Louis

Lap of Luxury

Posted Mar 24, 2014
I just absolutely love the Four Seasons. Everyone there is so nice. They don't skip on anything. Everything from the Lobby to the Robe in your room is luxurious. I can't wait until my next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

FANTASTIC

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel, excellent fine touches, wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome! Must stay

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Very friendly staff!! Bathroom had a TV in the mirror! Beds most comfortable I have ever had at any hotel. U text to get ur car which was super convenient. Great selection of scotch at the bar. Would recommend to anyone!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from Louisville, KY

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was impeccable, the hotel was spotless. Definitely worth the splurge every once in a while. This visit opened me up to a new hotel brand that I will be choosing in the future.