Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K. Taylorfrom Orlando, FL

A must-stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really loved everything about this hotel. Once you arrive at the property, you just never want to leave. It's amazing and worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LaRon Lockettfrom Downtown St. Louis MO

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a WONDERFUL place to stay. Just wish it was an indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
great hotel..nice staff veryclean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traciefrom St. Louis

Not quite what I expected

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk, housekeeping and the room was Four Seasons quality. The room was quite comfortable and the room service staff was wonderful. I was attending a convention at the Edward Jones dome and booked due to proximity and the covered walkway to the dome. What isn't explained is that the covered walkway takes me through the smoke filled casino. The walk after emerging from the tunnel helps the smoke smell blow out before coming into contact with others. The restaurant was understaffed and we waited for our food and drinks unlike a Four Seasons. Not quite what we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mattfrom Dallas

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The neighborhood is a little sketch at night but everything else was fantastic! The staff here was excellent!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Casey

Great Hotel, Great Location

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Had a great stay at the Four Seasons St. Louis. Trip was part business, part pleasure and the ambiance of the hotel made the whole stay enjoyable and memorable. The accommodations are great and the food at Cielo is fantastic. St. Louis is a great city with a lot of history and I wouldn't hesitate to return and stay at this great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cameronfrom caruthersville

motocross trip

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great, but not cool having to sneak a cooler in when you have kids. Fridge was full of everything but what a kid would want, or be allowed to have.