Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome! Must stay

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Very friendly staff!! Bathroom had a TV in the mirror! Beds most comfortable I have ever had at any hotel. U text to get ur car which was super convenient. Great selection of scotch at the bar. Would recommend to anyone!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from Louisville, KY

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was impeccable, the hotel was spotless. Definitely worth the splurge every once in a while. This visit opened me up to a new hotel brand that I will be choosing in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelly L from St. Louis

Great for Getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Standard room with City View was fantastic. We booked late so Arch view was not available. Floor to ceiling windows were spectacular. View was beautiful in the evening. Room is spacious and decor is upscale modern. Service was spectacular. Cielo restaurant also has excellent views - perfect for dinner before or breakfast following your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel & spa terrific!

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had wonderful views, great food, a destination spa experience that was really good, but the casino was really not appealing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by les from Saint Louis mo

A sweet romantic view of down town saint louis

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Really nice place to stay really friendly pppl.one amazing view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic up-scale hotel in downtown STL

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Self park was free and allowed for easy access to the hotel. Room service was prompt. We were celebrating a special even that weekend and they gave us complimentary chocolates & balloons upon arrival- a great surprise when we got there! The staff was very friendly and accommodating! I forgot to pack my hairspray and when I called the conceirge, they had someone promptly bring me two travel size containers of hairspray complimentary as well. The room was very clean, beautiful facility with great views from every window!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andre & Kim from Jefferson City

Getaway Weekend

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous hotel really enjoyed everything about it from valet parking to our own concierge to our room and access to everything without going outside fantastic place I recommend :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kari from Evansville, IN

Last minute getaway

Posted Feb 2, 2014
This was our first time staying with the Four Seasons. Everything was beyond our expectations...from the moment we arrived we were pampered with top notch service! Looking forward to returning on our next visit to St Louis!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Meagan from Miami

Great Stay

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything is just as you would expect. Some construction around the Arch, creating a bit of an inconvenience if you are driving.