Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from patel

Very nice

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Very good & very nice berkfas bt hotel is price see bt is oky
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great oasis in an urban setting during the summer

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I was moving my son into St Louis University and wanted to stay away from campus. It was summer heat wave and being able to unwind at the 4 Seasons was heavenly. The pool area was perfect for a 95 day and the rest of the hotel was very calming. I can't wait to return,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anastasia Beaverhausen from Springfield, MO

I like fancy hotels

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm very spoiled when it comes to hotels and I love this one. Room service costs more than my first car but the staff understands how much you are paying and treat you accordingly. The bathrooms are amazing. Every bathroom should have a TV built in the mirror.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kensington Md

Family wedding

Posted Jul 14, 2014
My experience states withy daughter and I having spa treatments and Jacki, Emily and Lisa were excellent!!! Diane coordinates all the treatments flawlessly. The food was fantastic in the room and pool side. The only hiccup was house keeping and the bed being way to soft housekeeping didn't give us enough body wash for the four days. But over all our stay was execellent and we looking forward to come back on September 11 for another wedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good stay - High Price

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: tv in mirror in the bathroom
Cons: shuttle to key areas of STL (Gateway Arch, ballpark, airport, etc.)
Location: We walked to the Gateway Arch in 5-7 minutes. Edison Dome 2 minute walk. $10 & 10 minute cab ride to Anheiser Busch Brewery Tour.
Great hotel with all the ammenities. Very professional staff with excellent service. It met all my expectations as it should have for the premium prices that are charged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K. Taylor from Orlando, FL

A must-stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really loved everything about this hotel. Once you arrive at the property, you just never want to leave. It's amazing and worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LaRon Lockett from Downtown St. Louis MO

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a WONDERFUL place to stay. Just wish it was an indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
great hotel..nice staff veryclean