Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Fantastic! I would stay there every time. When I go to St Louis. If the rate was around $200
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olathe, KS

Great location at the heart of Downtown St. Louis

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: location an the opportunity to have a spectacular view of the St. Louis Arch from the presidential suite...
Cons: cut the price of meals if possible as this is too pricy
Location: casino, St. Louis Arch etc...
very friendly staff, although breakfast is quite expensive...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

The best in the US

Posted Nov 28, 2014
I have travelled to a lot of different cities in the US but this HOTEL is, without a doubt, the best!!! Absolutely nothing bad to say only a fantastic experience, the people who worked there, the quality of the food and the room (do yourself a favor and go for the one with the view on the Gateway ARCH it's breathtaking). I was there with my girlfriend and we enjoyed every second of our stay and I would also go with my 3 kids. No hesitation... go!go!go!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston

Nice hotel, great staff!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
We had a great time! Hotel was so affordable. Room service was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st louis

Good downtown St. Louis stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Took my wife here for her birthday and was very pleased. Each floor had smelled of a different pleasant fragrance and the atmosphere was perfect. We had a great time and hope to be back someday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom patel

Very nice

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Very good & very nice berkfas bt hotel is price see bt is oky
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dianefrom Sellersburg IN

Worth Every Penny

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our service, from the beginning to the end, was exemplary. From Sarah at the front desk to Claire working the pool bar, to Quentin, a busser at Cielo and Adrienne, the hostess at Cielo - every touch point was outstanding. We'd definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Four Seasons

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Romantic Getaway

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the first time me and my significant other had stayed at the Four Seasons. We were very impressed with the with the Arch View King Room and made for a very romantic evening.