Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great oasis in an urban setting during the summer

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I was moving my son into St Louis University and wanted to stay away from campus. It was summer heat wave and being able to unwind at the 4 Seasons was heavenly. The pool area was perfect for a 95 day and the rest of the hotel was very calming. I can't wait to return,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kensington Md

Family wedding

Posted Jul 14, 2014
My experience states withy daughter and I having spa treatments and Jacki, Emily and Lisa were excellent!!! Diane coordinates all the treatments flawlessly. The food was fantastic in the room and pool side. The only hiccup was house keeping and the bed being way to soft housekeeping didn't give us enough body wash for the four days. But over all our stay was execellent and we looking forward to come back on September 11 for another wedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good stay - High Price

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: tv in mirror in the bathroom
Cons: shuttle to key areas of STL (Gateway Arch, ballpark, airport, etc.)
Location: We walked to the Gateway Arch in 5-7 minutes. Edison Dome 2 minute walk. $10 & 10 minute cab ride to Anheiser Busch Brewery Tour.
Great hotel with all the ammenities. Very professional staff with excellent service. It met all my expectations as it should have for the premium prices that are charged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LaRon Lockett from Downtown St. Louis MO

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a WONDERFUL place to stay. Just wish it was an indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
great hotel..nice staff veryclean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracie from St. Louis

Not quite what I expected

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk, housekeeping and the room was Four Seasons quality. The room was quite comfortable and the room service staff was wonderful. I was attending a convention at the Edward Jones dome and booked due to proximity and the covered walkway to the dome. What isn't explained is that the covered walkway takes me through the smoke filled casino. The walk after emerging from the tunnel helps the smoke smell blow out before coming into contact with others. The restaurant was understaffed and we waited for our food and drinks unlike a Four Seasons. Not quite what we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt from Dallas

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The neighborhood is a little sketch at night but everything else was fantastic! The staff here was excellent!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Casey

Great Hotel, Great Location

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Had a great stay at the Four Seasons St. Louis. Trip was part business, part pleasure and the ambiance of the hotel made the whole stay enjoyable and memorable. The accommodations are great and the food at Cielo is fantastic. St. Louis is a great city with a lot of history and I wouldn't hesitate to return and stay at this great hotel.