Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good stay - High Price

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: tv in mirror in the bathroom
Cons: shuttle to key areas of STL (Gateway Arch, ballpark, airport, etc.)
Location: We walked to the Gateway Arch in 5-7 minutes. Edison Dome 2 minute walk. $10 & 10 minute cab ride to Anheiser Busch Brewery Tour.
Great hotel with all the ammenities. Very professional staff with excellent service. It met all my expectations as it should have for the premium prices that are charged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Casey

Great Hotel, Great Location

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Had a great stay at the Four Seasons St. Louis. Trip was part business, part pleasure and the ambiance of the hotel made the whole stay enjoyable and memorable. The accommodations are great and the food at Cielo is fantastic. St. Louis is a great city with a lot of history and I wouldn't hesitate to return and stay at this great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to convention center

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Great experience! Can't say enough about the courteous staff and the cleanliness of the entire hotel! Very pleased!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Staci from Lake of the Ozarks

Absolutely awesome!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Clean, beautiful rooms. Ice bucket always filled.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: Lumiere Casino, Arch, City Musuem, Edward D. Jones Dome is across the street.
The view was incredible, the service was impeccable, and the room was gorgeous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rebecca from St. Louis

Lap of Luxury

Posted Mar 24, 2014
I just absolutely love the Four Seasons. Everyone there is so nice. They don't skip on anything. Everything from the Lobby to the Robe in your room is luxurious. I can't wait until my next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome! Must stay

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Very friendly staff!! Bathroom had a TV in the mirror! Beds most comfortable I have ever had at any hotel. U text to get ur car which was super convenient. Great selection of scotch at the bar. Would recommend to anyone!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by les from Saint Louis mo

A sweet romantic view of down town saint louis

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Really nice place to stay really friendly pppl.one amazing view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic up-scale hotel in downtown STL

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Self park was free and allowed for easy access to the hotel. Room service was prompt. We were celebrating a special even that weekend and they gave us complimentary chocolates & balloons upon arrival- a great surprise when we got there! The staff was very friendly and accommodating! I forgot to pack my hairspray and when I called the conceirge, they had someone promptly bring me two travel size containers of hairspray complimentary as well. The room was very clean, beautiful facility with great views from every window!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kari from Evansville, IN

Last minute getaway

Posted Feb 2, 2014
This was our first time staying with the Four Seasons. Everything was beyond our expectations...from the moment we arrived we were pampered with top notch service! Looking forward to returning on our next visit to St Louis!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Meagan from Miami

Great Stay

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything is just as you would expect. Some construction around the Arch, creating a bit of an inconvenience if you are driving.